International Orienteering Federation

Start list for Russian Championsips

Event informationShow start list by organisationPrint

Name: Russian Championsips
Organiser: Russian Federation
Date: 15 June 2016


3 200 m, 49 entered competitors
Bib numberPunching card numberNameOrganisationNationalityStart time
Petr ArbuzovVoronegRussian Federation
Nikita Asoyan- -Russian Federation
Andrey Baryshnikov- -Russian Federation
Aleksandr Belov- -Russian Federation
Vasilii Bocharov- -Russian Federation
Anton BordyukovMoscowRussian Federation
Sergei Detkov- -Russian Federation
Victor Dinges- -Russian Federation
Sergey Dobrynin- -Russian Federation
Roman Efimov- -Russian Federation
Philipp ErmachenkovMoscowRussian Federation
Vyacheslav Frolov- -Russian Federation
Sergey Gorokhov- -Russian Federation
Sergey Grachev- -Russian Federation
Nikita Gurevich- -Russian Federation
Roman GuseinovSaint-PetersburgRussian Federation
Marsel Iniyatullin- -Russian Federation
Oleg Kalinin- -Russian Federation
Alexey Karpov- -Russian Federation
Alexander KhodosenkoTverRussian Federation
Andrey Khramov- -Russian Federation
Kirill Komarov- -Russian Federation
Dmitriy Krylov- -Russian Federation
Damir Kurmakaev- -Russian Federation
Alexey Lysenkov- -Russian Federation
Aleksandr Malygin- -Russian Federation
Nikolay MochalovVoronezhRussian Federation
Ivan Nikitin- -Russian Federation
Pavel Novikov- -Russian Federation
Sergey PavlovTverRussian Federation
Aurel PleshkanMoscowRussian Federation
Dmitrii Poliakov- -Russian Federation
Artem PopovSt.PeterburgRussian Federation
Igor PopovPriozerskRussian Federation
Sergey PopovMoscowRussian Federation
Vladislav Prozorovskiy- -Russian Federation
Alexandr Raykov- -Russian Federation
Sergei RjabyshkinTallinnEstonia
Ivan SadovnikovMoscowRussian Federation
Daniel Sergeev- -Russian Federation
Aleksandr Sidorov- -Russian Federation
Nikita Smirnov- -Russian Federation
Nikita StepanovSaint-PetersburgRussian Federation
Petr SukharevМоскваRussian Federation
Gleb Tikhonov- -Russian Federation
Vladimir Tregubov- -Russian Federation
Alen Turgenev- -Russian Federation
Dmitriy Yuryev- -Russian Federation
Pavel Zarevenko- -Russian Federation


2 900 m, 36 entered competitors
Bib numberPunching card numberNameOrganisationNationalityStart time
Tatiana Bevza- -Russian Federation
Evgeny Carkova- -Russian Federation
Mariya Danilova- -Russian Federation
Anna DvorianskaiaСамараRussian Federation
Natalia Efimova- -Russian Federation
Tatiana Fadeeva- -Russian Federation
Tatiana FomichevaSertolovoRussian Federation
Natalia Giklova- -Russian Federation
Elena Gurskaya- -Russian Federation
Anna Korolkova- -Russian Federation
Liubov KutseninaSaint-PetersburgRussian Federation
Mariia Makarova- -Russian Federation
Svetlana Mironova- -Russian Federation
Antonina Naidionova- -Russian Federation
Anna Nikitina- -Russian Federation
Ekaterina NikitinaPskovRussian Federation
Yulia Novikova- -Russian Federation
Alina NurievaNaberegnie ChelniRussian Federation
Irina NybergSkarpnäckRussian Federation
Nadezhda Orlova- -Russian Federation
Kseniia Penzina- -Russian Federation
Svetlana Raikova- -Russian Federation
Tatiana Rozova- -Russian Federation
Anastasia Rudnaya- -Russian Federation
Shoira Ruzieva- -Russian Federation
Ekaterina Ryazanova- -Russian Federation
Liudmila Sapronenkova- -Russian Federation
Ekaterina Savkina- -Russian Federation
Inna Somova- -Russian Federation
Valentina Sukhanova- -Russian Federation
Anastasiya Svir- -Russian Federation
Nina Temyakova- -Russian Federation
Galina Vinogradova- -Russian Federation
Ekaterina VlasovaТольяттиRussian Federation
Dariya Vorobyeva- -Russian Federation
Maria Zasimovskaia- -Russian Federation


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact