Official results for Norsk O-Festival sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Norsk O-Festival sprint
Organiser: Norway
Date: 28 June 2019

Classes: Show all | H21-E | D21-E

Nydalens SK

6 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Anne Johanne Lind NørbechD21-E (35)16:146:56
7Håvard HagaH21-E (52)18:23+0:535:54
10Anders VisterH21-E (52)19:02+1:326:07
24Henrik EijsinkH21-E (52)20:24+2:546:33
26Andreas G. PoldenH21-E (52)20:44+3:146:40
44Sander H. RogndokkenH21-E (52)26:05+8:358:23

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.