Official results for Norsk O-Festival

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Norsk O-Festival
Organiser: Norway
Date: 24 June 2018

Halden SK

7 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Magne DæhliH 21-E33:406:07
22Bodil HelgerudD 21-E41:53+6:339:23
30Mats NordbrødenH 21-E40:41+7:017:23
32Iliana IlievaD 21-E44:17+8:579:55
40Markus HolterH 21-E42:35+8:557:44
41Lone Malmgren MolstadD 21-E46:08+10:4810:20
Agnes LeoD 21-Edisqualified
Knut AasheimH 21-E2did not start
Alexander ChepelinH 21-Edid not start
Thomas Natvig ÅrstadH 21-Edid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.