Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M65-4

2 575 m, 68 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Keld JohnsenTisvilde Hegn OKDenmark13:28
2Bjorn GrindeOslostudentenes IKNorway13:41+0:13
3Peter SorensenPI CopenhagenDenmark14:33+1:05
4Oivind FadumSande SKNorway15:13+1:45
5Don McKerrowSouth London OrienteersGreat Britain15:16+1:48
6Terje WikstroemRingsaker OKNorway15:17+1:49
7Ove ForsstromOK RASEBORGFinland15:18+1:50
8Torben KruseSvendborg OKDenmark15:20+1:52
9Adrian KellerULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland15:24+1:56
10Anders MalmbergKvarnsvedens GoIF OKSweden15:27+1:59
11Pekka PietilaKangasala SKFinland15:33+2:05
12Premek SkodaSlavia Liberec orienteeringCzech Republic15:36+2:08
13Pekka LiukkalaHauhon SisuFinland15:40+2:12
14Ivan ShorokhovIzmailovo MoscowRussian Federation15:55+2:27
15Kjell SandstroemBodens BK OSSweden16:35+3:07
16Gunnar MunkteliusSurahammars SOKSweden16:47+3:19
17Ole JohanssonPorsgrunn OLNorway17:10+3:42
18Attila Gabor KovacsZold Sportok ClubjaHungary17:22+3:54
19Paul SkjakerHadeland OLNorway17:24+3:56
20Sten BlomstromIK SternSweden17:34+4:06
21Tapio PeippoJoutsenon KullervoFinland17:44+4:16
22Conny JidetoftStangenas AISSweden17:48+4:20
23Ola BroxOL TotenTrollNorway17:52+4:24
24Glen TrysonEmpire Orienteering ClubUnited States17:54+4:26
25Nils Arne HakanssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden17:58+4:30
26Jouko NurminenTampereen PyrintoFinland18:10+4:42
27Bjoern Atle RemmePorsgrunn OLNorway18:14+4:46
28Aksel AndersenOK RoskildeDenmark18:16+4:48
29Robert JessenFrammestads IKSweden18:23+4:55
30Helmuth MurerOrienteering PergineItaly18:54+5:26
30Jan BoehleOL TrolloNorway18:54+5:26
32Hermann WollgartenHansa SimmerathGermany18:58+5:30
33John ScownAbominable O-MenAustralia19:01+5:33
34Lennart HavrenTullinge SKSweden19:08+5:40
35Raimo PusaOriveden PonnistusFinland19:13+5:45
36Eero PulkkinenOK BotniaFinland19:21+5:53
37Markku NurminenSuosmeren SalpaFinland19:36+6:08
38Gabor MolnarHegyisport Szentendre EgyesuletHungary19:43+6:15
39Hansjoerg GrafOLG PfaeffikonSwitzerland19:45+6:17
40Olivier BenevelloVALBONNE SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS ORIENTATIONFrance20:21+6:53
41Vaclav ChotetickyKCT AsCzech Republic20:26+6:58
42Rolf AndersenAmager OKDenmark20:32+7:04
43Henrik NylundIK FalkenFinland20:48+7:20
44Chris SHAWEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain20:57+7:29
45Hans Juergen BuschPost SV DresdenGermany21:15+7:47
46Anders KumlinIK YmerSweden21:21+7:53
47Ragnar BergStokke ILNorway21:23+7:55
48Mike BoltonMole ValleyGreat Britain21:25+7:57
49Iurii ChumakovAzimutRussian Federation21:37+8:09
50Hannu SaloLahden Suunnistajat 37Finland21:39+8:11
51Flemming SasserHerning OKDenmark22:04+8:36
52Arne KolkRSK JohvikasEstonia22:05+8:37
53Tapani MertsalmiHirvensalon HeittoFinland22:29+9:01
54Zdenek KubalekHana OrienteeringCzech Republic22:32+9:04
55JanOlof NybergIK HakarpspojkarnaSweden22:59+9:31
56Kent NilssonAndrarums IFSweden23:33+10:05
57Henadzi NiakhaiStandartBelarus23:49+10:21
58Paul AugOK OrvandEstonia23:54+10:26
59Thomas JohanssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden24:00+10:32
60Konrad JanowskiKS Spojnia WarszawaPoland24:15+10:47
61Eddie De KerfTrolNetherlands24:24+10:56
62Sjur GjestvangOL TotenTrollNorway25:35+12:07
63John KnudsenO 63 VordingborgDenmark25:46+12:18
64Vesa LassilaVetelin UrheilijatFinland27:44+14:16
65Shoji KatoNTA O TourJapan29:42+16:14
66Antti OjalaTurengin SarastusFinland32:43+19:15
67Jukka TiittoKuopion SuunnistajatFinland38:27+24:59
Nigel HoultBerkshire OrienteersGreat Britainmispunched
Guy SeamanINVOCGreat Britaindid not start
Bjoern HeidenstroemFredrikstad SKNorwaydid not start
Alain JuanANCOSwitzerlanddid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.