Official results for Danish Spring 2015

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Danish Spring 2015
Organisers: Denmark / OK Oest Birkeroed
Date: 28 March 2015

NZL-Hutt Valley

1 starting competitor
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
10Tim RobertsonMen elite WRE (84)35:28+2:444:55

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.