International Orienteering Federation

Preliminary results for Rome Orienteering Festival - TempO

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Rome Orienteering Festival - TempO
Organisers: ASD Orsa Maggiore / Italy
Date: 6 November 2021

Classes: Show all | OPL | PRL

Open Elite

54 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Marcello LambertiniFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly2:15
2Simone FrascaroliFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly2:58+0:43
3Jan FuruczFARMACEUT BRATISLAVASlovakia3:01+0:46
4Pinja MakinenKOOVEEFinland3:35+1:20
4Lauri MakinenMANTSALAN URHEILIJATFinland3:35+1:20
6Zoltan MihacziTIPO TAJFUTO ES KORNYEZETVEDO EGYESULETHungary4:15+2:00
6Simon MizurFARMACEUT BRATISLAVASlovakia4:15+2:00
8Michele CeraFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly4:21+2:06
9Tobias BieringDANISH ORIENTEERING FEDERATION DOFDenmark4:28+2:13
10Sebastiano LambertiniFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly4:29+2:14
11Petteri HakalaKALEVAN RASTIFinland4:38+2:23
12Martin Aarholt WaalerPORSGRUNN OLNorway4:52+2:37
13Kreso KerestesSLOVENIAN ORIENTEERING FEDERATIONSlovenia4:58+2:43
14Anders HoijeGOTEBORG MAJORNA OKSweden4:59+2:44
15Davide MartignagoFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly5:01+2:46
16Alessio TenaniFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly5:05+2:50
17Robertas StankevicOK O KLAIPEDALithuania5:08+2:53
18Jacek WieszaczewskiORIENTOP WROCLAWPoland5:15+3:00
19Ralph KoernerOLV LANDSHUTGermany5:22+3:07
19John KewleyMANCHESTER AND DISTRICT ORIENTEERING CLUBGreat Britain5:22+3:07
21Jonatan FuruczFARMACEUT BRATISLAVASlovakia5:44+3:29
22Bartlomiej MazanSLASK WROCLAWPoland6:02+3:47
23Aaron GaioFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly6:11+3:56
24Emil KacinSLOVENIAN ORIENTEERING FEDERATIONSlovenia6:18+4:03
25Renato BettinFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly6:28+4:13
26Susy De PieriFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly6:38+4:23
27Lars Jakob WaalerPORSGRUNN OLNorway6:47+4:32
28Sami TorstilaHELSINGIN SUUNNISTAJATFinland6:49+4:34
29Michele FioccaCORSAORIENTAMENTO CLUB ROMA Italy6:58+4:43
30Andreina BrandiCORSAORIENTAMENTO CLUB ROMA Italy7:01+4:46
31Borja SlamicSLOVENIAN ORIENTEERING FEDERATIONSlovenia7:12+4:57
32Elvio CereserFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly7:13+4:58
33Nicolò BuganéFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly7:19+5:04
34Joanna PuternickaORIENTOP WROCLAWPoland7:22+5:07
35Andrius JovaisaOSK FALCOLithuania7:40+5:25
36Francesco MarianiORSA MAGGIOREItaly7:51+5:36
37Gintaras MikolaviciusOSK FALCOLithuania8:47+6:32
38Magnus SternerSTRANGNAS MALMBY OLSweden8:59+6:44
39Marta FabrianiPOL. G. CASTELLOItaly9:23+7:08
40Karin BieringDANISH ORIENTEERING FEDERATION DOFDenmark9:41+7:26
41Alessandro CasarinOR. SWALLOWS NOALEItaly10:02+7:47
42Debora DalfolloGRONLAIT OR. TEAMItaly10:22+8:07
43Giulio VenezianiORIENTERING ROMAItaly10:52+8:37
44Adrienne BrandiCORSAORIENTAMENTO CLUB ROMA Italy11:04+8:49
45Fulvio LenarduzziOR. SCHOOL FRIULI - O.S.F.Italy11:11+8:56
46Giorgio CereserCORIVORIVO OR.Italy11:17+9:02
47Aleksandra MazanUKS TRAPER ZLOCIENIECPoland12:07+9:52
48Emilia ArcaleniPOL. G. CASTELLOItaly12:24+10:09
49Ingrida MickeviciuteDEVYNI OSKLithuania12:32+10:17
50Paolo FabrianiPOL. G. CASTELLOItaly13:22+11:07
51Tjasa JugSLOVENIAN ORIENTEERING FEDERATIONSlovenia13:31+11:16
52Corrado MiniottiCRAL G.T.T.Italy14:45+12:30
53Jari PaukkolaRIIHIMAEN SUUNNISTAJATFinland14:53+12:38
54Carlo PonaENEA CASACCIA ORIENTERINGItaly18:48+16:33
55Arianna VitaliniORSA MAGGIOREItalydid not start
56Roberto MorettiPOL. G. CASTELLOItalydid not start
57Michaela PatassiovaAZYMUT 45 GDYNIASlovakiadid not start
58Giuliano CampanelliORSA MAGGIOREItalydid not start

Phisically Challenged

6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Maria Bertilla PajaroFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly10:27
2Nicola GalvanFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly10:41+0:14
3Piergiorgio ZancanaroFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly12:46+2:19
4Fabio BortolamiFISO TRAIL-O ITALIAN TEAMItaly14:21+3:54
5Mauro NardoPADOVA OR.Italy16:52+6:25
6Francesco ValentiniPADOVA OR.Italy20:03+9:36

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.sport