International Orienteering Federation

Preliminary results for Siben Trail-O Cup 2020

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Siben Trail-O Cup 2020
Organisers: Asiago 7 Comuni SOK / Italy
Date: 10 October 2020

Classes: Show all | Elite | PARA | JUNIOR | A

Open ELITE

30 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Daniele GuardiniA.S.D. Orsa MaggioreItaly4:50
2Davide MartignagoItaliaItaly5:40+0:50
3Aaron GaioItaliaItaly6:00+1:10
4Kreso KerestesSlovenian Orienteering FederationSlovenia6:05+1:15
5Jacek WieszaczewskiOrientop WroclawPoland6:11+1:21
6Susy De PieriItaliaItaly7:07+2:17
7Sebastiano LambertiniItaliaItaly7:34+2:44
8Michele CeraItaliaItaly7:39+2:49
9Daniele DanieliAsd Padova OrienteeringItaly7:40+2:50
10Ilian AngeliItaliaItaly8:08+3:18
11Francesca De NardisItaliaItaly8:34+3:44
12Nicolò Bugane'ItaliaItaly8:38+3:48
13John KewleyBritish OrienteeringGreat Britain8:47+3:57
14Andreina BrandiCorsaorientamento Club Roma A.S.D.Italy9:00+4:10
15Renato BettinItaliaItaly9:02+4:12
16Emil KacinSlovenian Orienteering FederationSlovenia9:08+4:18
17Marco GiovanniniOrienteering Pinè A.S.D.Italy10:17+5:27
18Charles Bromley GardnerBritish Army OCGreat Britain10:28+5:38
19Piergiorgio ZancanaroItaliaItaly11:25+6:35
20Mateja KerestesSlovenian Orienteering FederationSlovenia11:41+6:51
21Alessandro CasarinOrienteering Swallows Noale A.S.D.Italy11:57+7:07
22Graham UrquhartOctavian DroobersGreat Britain12:26+7:36
23Fulvio LenarduzziA.S.D. Orienteering School Friuli - O.S.F.Italy12:49+7:59
24Davide GazzettoAsd Padova OrienteeringItaly12:54+8:04
25Maria Bertilla PajaroItaliaItaly14:39+9:49
26Fabio BortolamiItaliaItaly14:58+10:08
27Mauro NardoItaliaItaly16:04+11:14
28Corrado MiniottiCral G.T.T.Italy18:03+13:13
29Francesco ValentiniItaliaItaly18:36+13:46
30Elizabeth UrquhartOctavian DroobersGreat Britain22:40+17:50
31Joanna PuternickaOrientop WroclawPolanddid not start
32Kike BarbosaGanso AraxaBrazildid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.sport