International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Maximus O-Meeting (Long)

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Maximus O-Meeting (Long)
Organisers: Maximus WinterOCamp / Spain / UltraMaximus
Date: 16 February 2020

Classes: Show all | Men | Women | Men-2


13 875 m, 99 starting competitors
1Matthias KyburzNo club membershipSwitzerland1:19:54
2Simon ImarkNo club membershipSweden1:20:46+0:52
3Olav LundanesNo club membershipNorway1:22:31+2:37
4Filip GrahnNo club membershipSweden1:24:29+4:35
5Johan Ek-larssonNo club membershipSweden1:25:16+5:22
6Elias Bäcklund EkvallNo club membershipSweden1:26:04+6:10
7Joonas AholaNo club membershipFinland1:26:08+6:14
8Akseli RuoholaNo club membershipFinland1:26:19+6:25
9Kenny KivikasNo club membershipEstonia1:26:32+6:38
10Gernot YmsénNo club membershipAustria1:27:27+7:33
11Michal OlejnikNo club membershipPoland1:27:58+8:04
12Jens RönnolsNo club membershipSweden1:28:27+8:33
13Daniel RoosNo club membershipSweden1:28:28+8:34
14Olivier Blanc TranchantNo club membershipFrance1:28:29+8:35
15Florian AttingerNo club membershipSwitzerland1:28:59+9:05
16Pascal BuchsNo club membershipSwitzerland1:29:42+9:48
17Áron BakóNo club membershipHungary1:30:06+10:12
18Kaspar HäglerNo club membershipSwitzerland1:30:21+10:27
19Pau Llorens CaellasCAT OSpain1:31:40+11:46
20Patrick JaffeNo club membershipAustralia1:32:24+12:30
21Kuba Dr?gowskiNo club membershipPoland1:32:28+12:34
22Janis TamuzsNo club membershipLatvia1:32:56+13:02
23Silvan UllmannNo club membershipSwitzerland1:34:00+14:06
24Håvard WedegeNo club membershipNorway1:34:27+14:33
25Mikolaj DutkowskiNo club membershipPoland1:34:28+14:34
26Laurits Bidstrup MøllerNo club membershipDenmark1:34:33+14:39
27Nicolas KastnerNo club membershipAustria1:34:38+14:44
28Viktor RunnbyNo club membershipSweden1:34:39+14:45
29Mathias PeterNo club membershipAustria1:34:49+14:55
30Ben MitchellNo club membershipGreat Britain1:34:52+14:58
31Nitsan YasurNo club membershipIsrael1:34:57+15:03
32Kent OhlssonNo club membershipSweden1:35:04+15:10
33Térence RisseNo club membershipSwitzerland1:35:37+15:43
34Lukas LilandNo club membershipNorway1:36:03+16:09
35Guilhem HaberkornNo club membershipFrance1:37:35+17:41
35Olli-Pekka KoistinenNo club membershipFinland1:37:35+17:41
37Raffael Huber-svenssonNo club membershipSwitzerland1:38:19+18:25
38Fredrik EliassonNo club membershipSweden1:39:16+19:22
39Greg AhlswedeNo club membershipUnited States1:40:21+20:27
40Vojtech KettnerNo club membershipCzech Republic1:41:06+21:12
41Javier Ruiz de la Herrán PidalNo club membershipSpain1:41:13+21:19
42Álvaro Casado GómezNo club membershipSpain1:41:35+21:41
43Rasmus Møller JessNo club membershipDenmark1:41:40+21:46
44Itsuki ItoNo club membershipJapan1:42:26+22:32
45Christian MichelsenNo club membershipCanada1:42:35+22:41
46Erik Nilsson SimkovicsNo club membershipAustria1:43:40+23:46
47Alessio TenaniNo club membershipItaly1:44:40+24:46
48Jakob AnderssonNo club membershipSweden1:44:50+24:56
49Samuele CurzioNo club membershipItaly1:44:54+25:00
50Artem PopovNo club membershipRussian Federation1:45:11+25:17
51Mihály OrmayNo club membershipHungary1:46:29+26:35
52Oskar SjöbergNo club membershipSweden1:47:06+27:12
53François Van der OuderaaNo club membershipBelgium1:47:21+27:27
54Lari TakanenNo club membershipFinland1:47:32+27:38
55Victor ImarkNo club membershipSweden1:47:52+27:58
56Janne OvaskaNo club membershipFinland1:48:28+28:34
57Balázs MiaveczNo club membershipHungary1:48:30+28:36
58Alvis ReinsonsNo club membershipLatvia1:48:42+28:48
59Krzysztof WolowczykNo club membershipPoland1:49:29+29:35
60Peter DivinNo club membershipHungary1:49:34+29:40
60Michele CaraglioNo club membershipItaly1:49:34+29:40
62Dimitar ZhelyazkovNo club membershipBulgaria1:49:38+29:44
63Eero HeinonenNo club membershipFinland1:50:18+30:24
64Apostol AtanasovNo club membershipBulgaria1:50:58+31:04
65Michal Kraj?íkNo club membershipSlovakia1:51:00+31:06
66Josep Morlá VanrellNo club membershipSpain1:52:43+32:49
67Clément DemeuseNo club membershipBelgium1:53:14+33:20
68Giacomo ZagonelNo club membershipItaly1:54:17+34:23
69João NovoNo club membershipPortugal1:57:57+38:03
70Gilles De NeyerNo club membershipBelgium1:59:35+39:41
71Carlos Raico Landa SánchezNo club membershipSpain2:00:16+40:22
72Anton NilssonNo club membershipSweden2:04:02+44:08
73Karol GaliczNo club membershipPoland2:18:52+58:58
74Xoel Chamorro GarcíaNo club membershipSpain2:19:36+59:42
75Nelson BarocaNo club membershipPortugal2:27:50+1:07:56
76Chun Ho LiNo club membershipHong Kong China3:07:55+1:48:01
Rafael MiguelNo club membershipPortugalmispunched
Heino OllinNo club membershipEstoniamispunched
Krisztián LiszkaNo club membershipHungarymispunched
Luis Nogueira de la MuelaNo club membershipSpainmispunched
Torgeir NørbechNo club membershipNorwaymispunched
Jooseppi KalliokoskiNo club membershipFinlanddid not finish
Malthe PoulsenNo club membershipDenmarkdid not finish
Ilgvars CauneNo club membershipLatviadid not finish
Aleksander BernaciakNo club membershipPolanddid not finish
João MagalhãesNo club membershipPortugaldid not finish
Johannes RidefeltNo club membershipSwedendid not finish
Juho KorpiNo club membershipFinlanddid not finish
Axel WrådheNo club membershipSwedendid not finish
Marco SeppiNo club membershipItalydid not finish
Eemeli SuominenNo club membershipFinlanddid not finish
Erik DöhlerNo club membershipGermanydid not finish
Mathias BlaiseNo club membershipBelgiumdid not finish
Rasmus SvantessonNo club membershipSwedendid not finish
Álvaro Prieto Del CampoMalarrutaSpaindid not finish
Eduardo Gil MarcosNo club membershipSpaindid not finish
Olli-markus TaivainenNo club membershipFinlanddid not finish
Bartosz PawlakNo club membershipPolanddid not finish
Oleksandr KratovNo club membershipUkrainedid not finish
Matias SankariNo club membershipFinlanddid not start
Valters Renesl?cisNo club membershipLatviadid not start
Valtteri HeikkinenNo club membershipFinlanddid not start
Aaro RuoholaNo club membershipFinlanddid not start
Topias AholaNo club membershipFinlanddid not start
Aleksi AnttolainenNo club membershipFinlanddid not start
Arnaud PerrinNo club membershipFrancedid not start
Magne DæhliNo club membershipNorwaydid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact