International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Polish TrailO Championships - TempO

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Polish TrailO Championships - TempO
Organisers: Dolnoslaski Zwiazek Orientacji Sportowej / Orientop Wroclaw / Poland
Date: 14 September 2019

Classes: Show all | Open-E | Open-J | Open-M | Para-E | Para-J | Para-M


37 starting competitors
18Marcin KrasuskiOpen-E (108)completed
28Mateusz KulaOpen-E (108)completed
32Krystian PetersburskiOpen-E (108)completed
33Bartlomiej MazanOpen-E (108)completed
39Krzysztof LigienzaOpen-E (108)completed
46Aleksandra MazanOpen-E (108)completed
56Franciszek GallaOpen-E (108)completed
58Karolina PacekOpen-E (108)completed
62Zofia GallaOpen-E (108)completed
65Iga MikulaOpen-E (108)completed
70Ewa MisiaczekOpen-E (108)completed
72Anna KaczmarekOpen-E (108)completed
73Daria MikulaOpen-E (108)completed
74Rafal BednarskiOpen-E (108)completed
76Maja KulaOpen-E (108)completed
77Krzysztof MiaskiewiczOpen-E (108)completed
79Urszula TrykozkoOpen-E (108)completed
81Marzena BoruckaOpen-E (108)completed
83Weronika MatyjaOpen-E (108)completed
85Zbigniew SochaOpen-E (108)completed
86Slawomir MyszaOpen-E (108)completed
87Andrzej KrochmalOpen-E (108)completed
89Mariusz WlodarskiOpen-E (108)completed
92Antonina WójcikOpen-E (108)completed
93Izabela StefaniakOpen-E (108)completed
94Jan ZdanowiczOpen-E (108)completed
95Marcin LabedaOpen-E (108)completed
96Agata LudwiczakOpen-E (108)completed
98Adam SmiejaOpen-E (108)completed
100Mateusz KluskaOpen-E (108)completed
101Agata CieslukOpen-E (108)completed
102Agnieszka BukowskaOpen-E (108)completed
104Katarzyna GrabaOpen-E (108)completed
105Karolina PajakOpen-E (108)completed
106Adrian KrólOpen-E (108)completed
107Zbigniew BakOpen-E (108)completed
108Mieczyslaw ZielczynskiOpen-E (108)completed

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021