International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Asian Orienteering Championships - Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint
Organiser: Hong Kong
Date: 23 December 2018

Men 21

3 300 m, 67 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Vojtech KralCZE12:35
2Peter HodkinsonGBR12:52+0:17
3Chris SmithardGBR13:02+0:27
4Oystein Kvaal OsterboNOR13:04+0:29
5Hirokazu OsakiJPN13:27+0:52
6Yannick MichielsBEL13:45+1:10
7Tsz Wai YuHKG13:51+1:16
8Yuta TanikawaJPN13:53+1:18
9Xiaoming LiangCHN13:58+1:23
10Kohei KamijimaJPN14:16+1:41
11Xiyuan LiangCHN14:29+1:54
12Kin Wai LeeHKG14:34+1:59
13Lok Hin MAHKG14:54+2:19
14Ryo HottaJPN14:56+2:21
15Wing Chung TamHKG14:58+2:23
16Masaya TaneichiJPN15:00+2:25
17Gerald YipHKG15:20+2:45
18Kin Kwan KwokHKG15:23+2:48
19Katsuya YukiJPN15:24+2:49
20Mutsuki MatsushitaJPN15:40+3:05
21Dmitriy AdamovichKAZ15:47+3:12
22Denis VlassovKAZ15:50+3:15
23Sam Choi LamHKG15:52+3:17
24XiaoMing LiuCHN15:53+3:18
25Chi Kin ManHKG16:08+3:33
26Brian PoonHKG16:11+3:36
27Zhanbolat DauitKAZ16:33+3:58
28Kuan Yu LinTPE16:36+4:01
29Sing Wai LiHKG16:39+4:04
30Paul de JonghAUS16:46+4:11
31Yu Hong Bryan WongHKG16:50+4:15
32Ka Ching LamHKG17:10+4:35
33Chi Hang LeungHKG17:17+4:42
34Vitaliy LukashevichKAZ17:20+4:45
35Austin ChungHKG17:29+4:54
36Tin Mong ChanHKG17:55+5:20
36Chi Ko Abdon CheungHKG17:55+5:20
36Kwok Keung YeungHKG17:55+5:20
39Man Long ChowHKG18:02+5:27
39Wataru TeragauchiJPN18:02+5:27
41Daniel Antonio PereiraHKG18:03+5:28
42Jan BirnstockGER18:23+5:48
43Joseph LoHKG18:30+5:55
44Kwok Wai CheungHKG18:40+6:05
45Kwok Wai ChoyHKG19:04+6:29
46Siu Tung HuiHKG19:34+6:59
47Bo Jyun LinTPE19:38+7:03
48Kwok Sang LauHKG20:49+8:14
49Yau Chung ChiuHKG20:51+8:16
50Yau Man ChuHKG21:06+8:31
51Yiu Fung ManHKG21:41+9:06
52Chi Kin ChauHKG22:11+9:36
53Willard OngSGP22:22+9:47
54Samuel LoHKG22:24+9:49
55Fuchun ChenCHN23:02+10:27
56Michael Chun Chi TsangHKG23:15+10:40
57Darius KonotopetzCAN23:24+10:49
58Yan Han ThngSGP23:45+11:10
59Eugene ChowSGP24:20+11:45
60Che Hao ChangTPE24:56+12:21
61Yutai EngSGP26:22+13:47
62Yip sang ChanHKG26:23+13:48
63Kwang Woo LeeKOR28:06+15:31
64Jong Hyun ParkKOR34:19+21:44
65Chiungtzu LinTPE36:40+24:05
66Kok Wee AngSGP49:07+36:32
Geun Hee HongKORdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

OCAD
Bryzos
WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org