International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Danish Championships Sprint

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Danish Championships Sprint
Organisers: Denmark / FIF Hilleroed Orientering
Date: 26 May 2018

Classes: Show all | W21 | M21


3 650 m, 20 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiffKm time
1Emma KlingenbergNo club membershipDenmark15:484:19
2Amanda Falck WeberNo club membershipDenmark16:02+0:144:23
3Caroline GjotterupNo club membershipDenmark16:45+0:574:35
4Nicoline Friberg KlysnerNo club membershipDenmark17:03+1:154:40
5Ane LindeNo club membershipDenmark17:17+1:294:44
6Masha SemakNo club membershipUkraine17:32+1:444:48
7Camilla BevenseeNo club membershipDenmark17:51+2:034:53
8Elin CarlssonNo club membershipSweden17:53+2:054:53
9Lea ReimeNo club membershipDenmark18:37+2:495:06
10Vera MullerovaNo club membershipCzech Republic18:55+3:075:10
11Sarah Kathrine Nissen PedersenNo club membershipDenmark18:58+3:105:11
12Henriette NygaardNo club membershipDenmark19:35+3:475:21
13Line CederbergNo club membershipDenmark19:37+3:495:22
14Iben ValeryNo club membershipDenmark20:48+5:005:41
15Greti PentekNo club membershipHungary21:15+5:275:49
16Anja MadsenNo club membershipDenmark29:59+14:118:12
Rebeka VinczeNo club membershipHungarymispunched
Caroline FinderupNo club membershipDenmarkmispunched
Cecilie Friberg KlysnerNo club membershipDenmarknot competing
Maja AlmNo club membershipDenmarknot competing
Ida BobachNo club membershipDenmarkdid not start


4 000 m, 26 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiffKm time
1Tue LassenNo club membershipDenmark14:563:44
2Jakob EdsenNo club membershipDenmark15:01+0:053:45
3Rasmus DjurhuusNo club membershipDenmark15:11+0:153:47
4Magnus DewettNo club membershipDenmark15:22+0:263:50
5Emil OebroNo club membershipDenmark15:44+0:483:56
6Rune OlsenNo club membershipDenmark16:06+1:104:01
7Jonas MuntheNo club membershipDenmark16:24+1:284:06
8Rasmus SoesNo club membershipDenmark16:28+1:324:07
9Soren Skaarup LarsenNo club membershipDenmark16:29+1:334:07
10Andreas Mikkelsen JensenNo club membershipDenmark17:01+2:054:15
11Mikkel Kaae NielsenNo club membershipDenmark17:10+2:144:17
12Matyas PentekNo club membershipHungary17:42+2:464:25
13Martin Laage KraghNo club membershipDenmark18:00+3:044:30
14Troels ChristiansenNo club membershipDenmark18:09+3:134:32
15Asger Skytte KirkegaardNo club membershipDenmark18:37+3:414:39
16Nicklas Monster JorgensenNo club membershipDenmark19:21+4:254:50
17Mikkel SkaarupNo club membershipDenmark19:39+4:434:54
18Peter Damgaard FrandsenNo club membershipDenmark19:47+4:514:56
19Mathias Monster JorgensenNo club membershipDenmark20:39+5:435:09
20Lasse GronNo club membershipDenmark20:59+6:035:14
21Frederik Hirsborg PedersenNo club membershipDenmark23:29+8:335:52
22Andreas Duc JorgensenNo club membershipDenmark23:33+8:375:53
23Frederik E KroghNo club membershipDenmark25:22+10:266:20
24Mads LassenNo club membershipDenmark26:34+11:386:38
Rasmus Thrane HansenNo club membershipDenmarkmispunched
Andreas Hougaard BoesenNo club membershipDenmarknot competing
Kristian BlokNo club membershipDenmarkdid not start
Niklas IngwersenNo club membershipDenmarkdid not start
Stefan Frands PetersenNo club membershipDenmarkdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact