International Orienteering Federation

Official results for North American Orienteering Championships - Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint
Organisers: Canada / Yukon Orienteering Association
Date: 21 August 2018

M18

3 000 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Riccardo CasanovaGER13:42
2Anthony RileyUSA18:19+4:37
3Isak FranssonCAN21:01+7:19
4David SvobodaCAN22:09+8:27
5Evan GibbardCAN22:14+8:32
6Thomas LindaleCAN22:48+9:06
7Leo DenotkineCAN23:49+10:07
9Andrew HeronCAN24:03+10:21
10Nathan CollinsworthUSA24:21+10:39
11Zachary KuderUSA37:07+23:25

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements