International Orienteering Federation

Official results for 2017 Guangdong Historical Road Orienteering Championship

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: 2017 Guangdong Historical Road Orienteering Championship
Organiser: China
Date: 17 December 2017

HKG

32 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiff
8Hau Wah Brenda ChanWomen Elite (37)17:53+2:08
11Tsz Wai YuMen Elite (57)15:33+3:02
12Ka Ki LeungWomen Elite (37)19:31+3:46
13Wai Lan Iris LuiWomen Elite (37)19:32+3:47
14Charmaine Kai Wing FungWomen Elite (37)19:55+4:10
15Kin Wai LeeMen Elite (57)16:21+3:50
16Gerald YipMen Elite (57)16:21+3:50
16Sze Wing YeeWomen Elite (37)20:43+4:58
17Kin Kwan KwokMen Elite (57)17:16+4:45
18Brian PoonMen Elite (57)17:25+4:54
18Ka Man LeungWomen Elite (37)21:23+5:38
19Chi Kin ManMen Elite (57)17:39+5:08
20Sam Choi LamMen Elite (57)17:40+5:09
20Pui Fung ChanWomen Elite (37)23:32+7:47
21Ka Ching LamMen Elite (57)17:58+5:27
21Lai Yee ChanWomen Elite (37)23:40+7:55
22Man Long ChowMen Elite (57)18:08+5:37
24Wai Hin SooWomen Elite (37)24:57+9:12
25Wei Yong YueMen Elite (57)18:57+6:26
28Ka Yan NgWomen Elite (37)25:52+10:07
29Chi Ko Abdon CheungMen Elite (57)19:17+6:46
30Wai Ngai Eric WongMen Elite (57)19:55+7:24
35Yau Chung ChiuMen Elite (57)20:35+8:04
35Lai Kuen CheungWomen Elite (37)32:51+17:06
41Tsz Hang Stephen HoMen Elite (57)21:50+9:19
44Kwok Wai CheungMen Elite (57)22:38+10:07
47Kwok Keung YeungMen Elite (57)23:08+10:37
48Wai Kit ChoiMen Elite (57)23:08+10:37
49Wing Chung TamMen Elite (57)23:16+10:45
50OnLap ChanMen Elite (57)24:01+11:30
53Chi Hin LukMen Elite (57)31:18+18:47
Kwok Wai ChoyMen Elite (57)mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2018
BML Print
WOC 2019 banner
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org