International Orienteering Federation

Official results for 2017 Guangdong Historical Road Orienteering Championship

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: 2017 Guangdong Historical Road Orienteering Championship
Organiser: China
Date: 17 December 2017

CHN

34 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiff
10Jiayi ZhengWomen Elite (37)18:27+2:42
12Li QiaopingMen Elite (57)15:41+3:10
13ZhuoYe LiMen Elite (57)15:41+3:10
14Xiaoming LiuMen Elite (57)16:14+3:43
15Suyee WaiWomen Elite (37)20:15+4:30
23Yu LuoMen Elite (57)18:25+5:54
23XU Luo wenWomen Elite (37)24:37+8:52
24JiaFa LiMen Elite (57)18:30+5:59
25Qiuru YangWomen Elite (37)25:18+9:33
26Qiong PengMen Elite (57)19:01+6:30
27Zhiyuan WuMen Elite (57)19:06+6:35
27Yeling WuWomen Elite (37)25:34+9:49
28Guoxing ZhongMen Elite (57)19:10+6:39
29Zhenzhen WuWomen Elite (37)26:06+10:21
31Wenhao XianMen Elite (57)20:00+7:29
31Yumin LiuWomen Elite (37)27:38+11:53
32Xiaonian PuMen Elite (57)20:01+7:30
32Kaicheng LuWomen Elite (37)28:05+12:20
33Zhuohao CenMen Elite (57)20:16+7:45
34Haolun CaoMen Elite (57)20:19+7:48
34Tingting WangWomen Elite (37)32:00+16:15
36Qixian Ye Qixian YeMen Elite (57)20:48+8:17
36Xiaoqian LaiWomen Elite (37)33:29+17:44
37Anxiang ZengMen Elite (57)21:12+8:41
38Jiaming PanMen Elite (57)21:19+8:48
39Liu WenyaoMen Elite (57)21:37+9:06
40Yushan ChenMen Elite (57)21:46+9:15
42Jianshen SuMen Elite (57)21:59+9:28
43Yuan WenhaoMen Elite (57)22:15+9:44
45WangJiang WangJiangMen Elite (57)22:46+10:15
46FuCheng LiangMen Elite (57)22:56+10:25
51Xueda OuMen Elite (57)24:44+12:13
52Qiao SuMen Elite (57)26:12+13:41
Jinxing CaoWomen Elite (37)mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

WOC 2019 Banner 2
Bryzos
OCAD
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org