International Orienteering Federation

Official results for 2017 Guangdong Historical Road Orienteering Championship

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: 2017 Guangdong Historical Road Orienteering Championship
Organiser: China
Date: 17 December 2017

Classes: Show all | ME | WE

Men Elite

57 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Tim RobertsonNZLNew Zealand12:31
2Yannick MichielsBELBelgium13:02+0:31
3Frédéric TranchandFRAFrance13:14+0:43
4Søren BobachDENDenmark13:15+0:44
5Jonas Emanuel EggerSUISwitzerland13:28+0:57
6Øystein Kvaal ØsterbøNORNorway13:30+0:59
7Philipp von ArxSUISwitzerland13:50+1:19
8Matthias GröllAUTAustria13:54+1:23
9Simon DubachSUISwitzerland14:14+1:43
10Will CritchleyCANCanada15:17+2:46
11Tsz Wai YuHKGHong Kong China15:33+3:02
12Li QiaopingCHNChina15:41+3:10
13ZhuoYe LiCHNChina15:41+3:10
14Xiaoming LiuCHNChina16:14+3:43
15Kin Wai LeeHKGHong Kong China16:21+3:50
16Gerald YipHKGHong Kong China16:21+3:50
17Kin Kwan KwokHKGHong Kong China17:16+4:45
18Brian PoonHKGHong Kong China17:25+4:54
19Chi Kin ManHKGHong Kong China17:39+5:08
20Sam Choi LamHKGHong Kong China17:40+5:09
21Ka Ching LamHKGHong Kong China17:58+5:27
22Man Long ChowHKGHong Kong China18:08+5:37
23Yu LuoCHNChina18:25+5:54
24JiaFa LiCHNChina18:30+5:59
25Wei Yong YueHKGHong Kong China18:57+6:26
26Qiong PengCHNChina19:01+6:30
27Zhiyuan WuCHNChina19:06+6:35
28Guoxing ZhongCHNChina19:10+6:39
29Chi Ko Abdon CheungHKGHong Kong China19:17+6:46
30Wai Ngai Eric WongHKGHong Kong China19:55+7:24
31Wenhao XianCHNChina20:00+7:29
32Xiaonian PuCHNChina20:01+7:30
33Zhuohao CenCHNChina20:16+7:45
34Haolun CaoCHNChina20:19+7:48
35Yau Chung ChiuHKGHong Kong China20:35+8:04
36Qixian Ye Qixian YeCHNChina20:48+8:17
37Anxiang ZengCHNChina21:12+8:41
38Jiaming PanCHNChina21:19+8:48
39Liu WenyaoCHNChina21:37+9:06
40Yushan ChenCHNChina21:46+9:15
41Tsz Hang Stephen HoHKGHong Kong China21:50+9:19
42Jianshen SuCHNChina21:59+9:28
43Yuan WenhaoCHNChina22:15+9:44
44Kwok Wai CheungHKGHong Kong China22:38+10:07
45WangJiang WangJiangCHNChina22:46+10:15
46FuCheng LiangCHNChina22:56+10:25
47Kwok Keung YeungHKGHong Kong China23:08+10:37
48Wai Kit ChoiHKGHong Kong China23:08+10:37
49Wing Chung TamHKGHong Kong China23:16+10:45
50OnLap ChanHKGHong Kong China24:01+11:30
51Xueda OuCHNChina24:44+12:13
52Qiao SuCHNChina26:12+13:41
53Chi Hin LukHKGHong Kong China31:18+18:47
Jan PetrzelaCZECzech Republicmispunched
Riccardo ScaletITAItalymispunched
Chris SmithardGBRGreat Britainmispunched
Kwok Wai ChoyHKGHong Kong Chinamispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.sport