International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2017 and World Cup Round 2 - Sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Qualification
Organiser: Estonia
Date: 30 June 2017

Classes: Show all | MEN | WOMEN | Men A | Men B | Men C | Women A | Women B | Women C

New Zealand

6 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm timeFH
9Lizzie InghamWomen C (33)11:32+0:595:07A
13Laura RobertsonWomen B (33)12:48+1:255:33A
13Tim RobertsonMen B (38)11:08+0:354:04A
16Tommy HayesMen C (37)12:03+0:554:26
18Imogene ScottWomen A (34)13:15+2:085:48
20Ross MorrisonMen A (38)12:09+1:084:23

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact