Official results for Sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Qualification
Organiser: Estonia
Date: 30 June 2017


7 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm timeFH
2Lina StrandWomen A11:38+0:315:06A
2Tove AlexanderssonWomen B11:27+0:044:58A
2Jonas LeanderssonMen A11:03+0:023:59A
3Karolin OhlssonWomen C10:56+0:234:51A
3Jerker LysellMen A11:05+0:044:00A
5Emil SvenskMen B10:45+0:123:56A
11Martin RegbornMen C11:43+0:354:19A

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Siven Active Sport
BML Print
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact