Official results for Sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Qualification
Organiser: Estonia
Date: 30 June 2017


6 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Cecilie Friberg KlysnerWomen C (33)10:334:41
1Maja AlmWomen A (34)11:074:52
3Tue LassenMen B (38)10:43+0:103:55
4Jakob EdsenMen C (37)11:20+0:124:10
8Caroline GjotterupWomen B (33)12:15+0:525:19
11Amanda Falck WeberWomen A (34)12:30+1:235:28

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Siven Active Sport
BML Print
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact