International Orienteering Federation

Official results for The World Games 2017 - Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint
Organiser: Poland
Date: 25 July 2017


4 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
19Fanni GyurkoWomen (40)15:58+1:594:12
20Virag WeilerWomen (40)15:59+1:594:12
30Aron BakoMen (40)16:26+1:463:44
31Mate BaumholczerMen (40)16:33+1:533:45

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact