International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint
Organiser: Poland
Date: 25 July 2017


5 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
2Elena RoosWomen (40)14:32+0:333:49
3Matthias KyburzMen (40)14:57+0:163:23
5Sabine HauswirthWomen (40)14:45+0:453:52
10Florian HowaldMen (40)15:22+0:423:29
16Fabian HertnerMen (40)15:37+0:573:32

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
BML Print
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact