International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Australian Sprint Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Australian Sprint Championships
Organiser: Australia
Date: 23 September 2017

Classes: Show all | Men Elite | Women Elite


15 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
5Simon UppillME (78)15:44+1:033:59
5Bridget AndersonWE (51)15:41+1:315:02
16Olivia SprodWE (51)17:21+3:115:34
20Dante AfnanME (78)17:00+2:194:18
25Meredith NormanWE (51)18:22+4:125:54
31Angus HainesME (78)17:44+3:034:30
40Manuel Jurado AlonsoME (78)18:36+3:554:43
41Alyce HeapWE (51)21:11+7:016:48
42Jenny CasanovaWE (51)21:26+7:166:53
47Sarah LimWE (51)22:57+8:477:22
50Will KennedyME (78)19:38+4:574:58
51Kathrine AmbyWE (51)23:51+9:417:40
51John NieuwenhovenME (78)19:39+4:584:59
52Nicholas CongediME (78)19:41+5:004:59
Brian Wing Young PoonME (78)mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact