International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Australian Sprint Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Australian Sprint Championships
Organiser: Australia
Date: 23 September 2017


19 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
13Aidan DawsonME (78)16:28+1:474:10
14Catherine MurphyWE (51)17:14+3:045:32
18Ondrej PavluME (78)16:53+2:124:17
22Konsta VanhanenME (78)17:08+2:274:20
26Robert BennettME (78)17:26+2:454:25
27Toby WilsonME (78)17:27+2:464:25
27Briohny SeamanWE (51)18:25+4:155:55
29Lisa GrantWE (51)18:32+4:225:57
33Itay ManorME (78)17:59+3:184:33
34Duncan CurrieME (78)18:05+3:244:35
37Anna FitzgeraldWE (51)19:43+5:336:20
38Alastair GeorgeME (78)18:18+3:374:38
43Andrew MorrisME (78)18:58+4:174:48
43Rebecca GeorgeWE (51)22:08+7:587:07
45Alex MasseyME (78)19:00+4:194:49
49Melissa AnnettsWE (51)23:26+9:167:32
53Eric MorrisME (78)19:44+5:035:00
70James McQuillanME (78)22:51+8:105:47
Andrew BrownME (78)mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
BML Print
Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2018
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact