International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Australian Sprint Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Australian Sprint Championships
Organiser: Australia
Date: 23 September 2017


17 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Peter HodkinsonME (78)14:413:43
1Natasha KeyWE (51)14:104:33
3Aston KeyME (78)15:37+0:563:57
4Lanita SteerWE (51)15:40+1:305:02
12Bruce ArthurME (78)16:25+1:444:10
20Clare BrownridgeWE (51)17:56+3:465:45
28Matthew SchepisiME (78)17:31+2:504:26
29Mikkel Kaae-NielsenME (78)17:35+2:544:27
35Peter HobbsME (78)18:07+3:264:35
59Ben GoonanME (78)20:38+5:575:14
61Richard GoonanME (78)20:43+6:025:15
62Jimmy CameronME (78)20:47+6:065:16
66Blair TrewinME (78)21:40+6:595:29
67Lachlan CherryME (78)22:33+7:525:43
68Michael LoughnanME (78)22:34+7:535:43
73James GrayME (78)30:59+16:187:51
William GardnerME (78)disqualified
Glenn JamesME (78)did not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact