International Orienteering Federation

Official overall results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, after 4 races

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)


2 450 m, 95 starting competitors
Ola AaldeFreidigNorwaynot competing
Gianfranco AccattinoCRAL GTTItalynot competing
Svenake AndertoftMarkaryds FKSwedennot competing
Jorn AndreasenOK 73Denmarknot competing
Vaabo AnnusOK OrionEstonianot competing
Curt BalckIFK Lidingo SOKSwedennot competing
Eduard BaumannSwiss O ToursSwitzerlandnot competing
Ake BerglundHogakers OKSwedennot competing
John Erik BergstrandVarend GNSwedennot competing
Carl Bamse BjorsethBodo og omegn IF OrienteringNorwaynot competing
Fons BoschTrolBelgiumnot competing
Gunnar BramstenSundbybergs IKSwedennot competing
Bruce CasseyAucklandNew Zealandnot competing
Gunnar Jarle DrivvoldSelbu OKNorwaynot competing
Arild Olav EggenFana ILNorwaynot competing
Magne EidemSelbu OKNorwaynot competing
Leif EngenNidaroest OKNorwaynot competing
Ingemar ErlandssonVaxjo OKSwedennot competing
Oddvar ErlienVingelenNorwaynot competing
Ivan ErnvidUlricehamns OKSwedennot competing
Hans FalkVarend GNSwedennot competing
Sven Erik ForsellSkaneslattens OLSwedennot competing
Sigi GieldanowskiWaldfreundeSwitzerlandnot competing
Poul GregersenBallerup OKDenmarknot competing
Matti HaatainenSK PohjantahtiFinlandnot competing
Knut HangeraasIL GeoFormNorwaynot competing
Stig Arild HaugskottOL TrollelgNorwaynot competing
Pentti HelminenJamsan Retki VeikotFinlandnot competing
Knut HoeoekOK KlyftamoSwedennot competing
Bengt HolmstromKimito SFFinlandnot competing
Aarno HovikorpiHameenlinnan TarmoFinlandnot competing
Finn HultengrenBallerup OKDenmarknot competing
Martin IlvesRSK JohvikasEstonianot competing
Nobuchika ImaiWanderersJapannot competing
Frank IngwersenParawanga OrienteersAustralianot competing
Rolf JakobssonAlfta Osa OKSwedennot competing
Mogens JensenHolbaek OKDenmarknot competing
Ole JensenRold Skov OKDenmarknot competing
Hans JohanssonIK SternSwedennot competing
Jan JohanssonAndrarums IFSwedennot competing
Perolof JohanssonOK KlyftamoSwedennot competing
Olli JuntunenHelsingin SuunnistajatFinlandnot competing
Stig KarlsmoIK HakarpspojkarnaSwedennot competing
Hans KarlssonOK OrintoSwedennot competing
Rein KiislerOK WestEstonianot competing
Esko KiloLappeen RientoFinlandnot competing
Boris KirtNaage SKEstonianot competing
Endre KissPVMHungarynot competing
Kurt KissligWaxholms OKSwitzerlandnot competing
Egill O KnudsenTIF VikingNorwaynot competing
Kalevi KorpelaTampereen PyrintoFinlandnot competing
Gerrit KrauseSV Bayer WuppertalGermanynot competing
Jorma Olavi KuuttiPerttelin PeikotFinlandnot competing
Jan R LienBergens TFNorwaynot competing
Kenneth LindborgHassleholms OKSwedennot competing
Osmo LindemanHelsingin SuunnistajatFinlandnot competing
Lars LjungbergTrollhattans SOKSwedennot competing
Anton LommeHedrum OLNorwaynot competing
Vello LooritsOK OrionEstonianot competing
Finn Hother MadsenOK Pan AarhusDenmarknot competing
Stelvio ManfrinOrienteering PratoItalynot competing
Otto MoellerRold Skov OKDenmarknot competing
Peter MuellerSV MoerlenbachGermanynot competing
Odd MusumOL TrollelgNorwaynot competing
Vladimir NemecHana OrienteeringCzech Republicnot competing
Stroescu Nicolae GheorgheCSO Valea PrahoveiRomanianot competing
Bent NielsenOK Pan AarhusDenmarknot competing
Frantisek NovotnyHana OrienteeringCzech Republicnot competing
Jakob NygaardTIF VikingNorwaynot competing
Arne OefsthusAsker SkiklubbNorwaynot competing
Roland OffrellFrosta OKSwedennot competing
Alf OlssonForserums SOKSwedennot competing
Ragnar OlssonRonneby OKSwedennot competing
Jaan OravTON OKEstonianot competing
Magnar OvreasBotne SKNorwaynot competing
Arvo PaavilainenIPRFinlandnot competing
Vesa PaavolaSuunnistusmatkatFinlandnot competing
Ove PeterssonSundsvalls OKSwedennot competing
Zdenko ProchazkaOOB KotlarkaCzech Republicnot competing
Magne RaadalFana ILNorwaynot competing
Klaus RadilWATAustrianot competing
Timo RapakkoSuomusjarven SisuFinlandnot competing
Steinar RuudKonnerud ILNorwaynot competing
Hakan RystedtStora Tuna OKSwedennot competing
Gerth SallstromLessebo OKSwedennot competing
Udo SchindlerSSV Planeta RadebeulGermanynot competing
Matti SivonenNo club membershipFinlandnot competing
Eigil SoerliMalvik ilNorwaynot competing
Georg SoobergOK TONEstonianot competing
Goran ThourVarend GNSwedennot competing
Rune ThurenVallentuna Osseby OLSwedennot competing
Claude Van CollieFRSO BelgiumBelgiumnot competing
Jean Pierre van Der CruysFRSO BelgiumBelgiumnot competing
Bernd WalterIHW Alex BerlinGermanynot competing
Christer WestbergIFK GoteborgSwedennot competing

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact