International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

W75B

1 250 m, 42 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Mariann KjellbergBredareds IFSweden11:54
2Britten PerssonFinspangs SOKSweden13:33+1:39
3Elvy PeterssonSundsvalls OKSweden14:39+2:45
4Anne Lise OefsthusAsker SkiklubbNorway15:13+3:19
5AnnCharlotte JensenHassleholms OKSweden15:31+3:37
6Inger Lise SolbergBoe OLNorway15:45+3:51
7Gunnel LindemanHelsingin SuunnistajatFinland16:12+4:18
8Anneli VilppolaIisuFinland16:22+4:28
9Irma BjarudVasterbergslagens OLSweden16:26+4:32
10Birgitte BekkelundRoyken OLNorway16:39+4:45
11Nina SuminaRus veteranRussian Federation16:51+4:57
12Lillemor HallinOK LandehofSweden16:55+5:01
13Gunvor GranathNynashamns OKSweden17:29+5:35
14Hjordis EgnerHeming orienteringNorway17:41+5:47
15Caje JacobssonIF ThorSweden17:45+5:51
16Ellaida StepanenkoO ClubUkraine18:37+6:43
17Ilme AintOK OrionEstonia18:50+6:56
18Erica HugglerOLG StaefaSwitzerland18:59+7:05
19Asbjorg E OlsenNo club membershipNorway19:13+7:19
20Reiko KatoIrumashiOLCJapan19:23+7:29
21Veronika GubeliULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland20:00+8:06
22Gisela SchubertOLV WeimarGermany22:16+10:22
23Berit LindungerHaninge SOKSweden22:45+10:51
24Inger JensenFSK OrienteringDenmark22:53+10:59
25Gunilla GronbladHarlovs IFSweden23:02+11:08
26Gisele AbisseBalise 25France23:33+11:39
27Aud Bodil LundOL TrollelgNorway23:39+11:45
28Ulla NilssonSOK ViljanSweden23:49+11:55
29Urvi SarvOK OrionEstonia23:58+12:04
30Jytte Eltang JoergensenFSK OrienteringDenmark24:12+12:18
31Michiko TeraoYokohama OLCJapan26:03+14:09
32Siv FrolundHaninge SOKSweden26:08+14:14
33AnneMarie LundquistGotlands Bro OKSweden26:35+14:41
34Maimu TornbergKooperaatorEstonia26:49+14:55
35Inger Lise BjordalOppsal OrienteringNorway28:43+16:49
36Elvira FrantsuzovaMysl MoscowRussian Federation30:49+18:55
37Birgit KarlssonMariestads FKSweden30:59+19:05
38Viivi IlvesRSK JohvikasEstonia33:11+21:17
39Gerd BerglundHogakers OKSweden33:52+21:58
Inga PerssonOK SkogshjortarnaSwedenmispunched
AnnBritt BjorkmanKungalvs OKSwedenmispunched
Brigitte BurkhardtUSV TU DresdenGermanymispunched
Mary HawthorneWellington Ranges OrienteeringAustraliadid not start
Irina DesinovaMysl MoscowRussian Federationdid not start
Elsbeth HaslingerOL BruttenSwitzerlanddid not start
Ulla LindheIK SternSwedendid not start
Britt RangertIK YmerSwedendid not start
Ingvild VoldFana ILNorwaydid not start
Bjorg H PrestrudRudsbygd ILNorwaydid not start
Eva EskilssonHassleholms OKSwedendid not start
Birgit PalmFK BokenSwedendid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
OCAD
Bryzos
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org