International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M75B

1 700 m, 81 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Stig IsraelssonOK TyloskogSweden11:02
2Hans NielsenOK HTF HaderslevDenmark11:58+0:56
3Walter AckermannOL AmriswilSwitzerland13:25+2:23
4Seppo VaenttinenEspoon SuuntaFinland13:36+2:34
5Per Oeysten AndersenLarvik OKNorway13:37+2:35
6Markus HaslerOLG SaeuliamtSwitzerland13:42+2:40
7Brian ShawCADOCGreat Britain13:53+2:51
8Markku SaloLahden Suunnistajat 37Finland14:06+3:04
9David MawdsleyManchester and District Orienteering ClubGreat Britain14:15+3:13
10Carl Bamse BjorsethBodo og omegn IF OrienteringNorway14:28+3:26
11Ingemar SvenssonLunds OKSweden14:30+3:28
12Hanspeter MeiliOLG OberwilSwitzerland14:37+3:35
13Trygve FosseGimle IFNorway14:42+3:40
13Eero LampiPaijat RastiFinland14:42+3:40
15Alf OlssonForserums SOKSweden14:43+3:41
16Claus Peter RathjeTGM BudenheimGermany14:44+3:42
16Juhani JokinenMaarian MahtiFinland14:44+3:42
18Knud DamKildeholm OKDenmark14:52+3:50
19Alfred SteinerULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland14:55+3:53
20John RobinsonCounties ManukauNew Zealand15:04+4:02
21Erik NielsenAmager OKDenmark15:05+4:03
22Eduard BaumannSwiss O ToursSwitzerland15:14+4:12
23Keijo JylhaJamsan Retki VeikotFinland15:26+4:24
24Palle Moeller NielsenNo club membershipDenmark15:41+4:39
25Martin IlvesRSK JohvikasEstonia16:01+4:59
26Jacques AbisseBalise 25France16:03+5:01
26Gunnar J AlsakerAarstad ILNorway16:03+5:01
28Ake KarlssonSOK TraffSweden16:07+5:05
28Jon Clemet FougnerHeming orienteringNorway16:07+5:05
30Tonu RaidSK Saue TammedEstonia16:13+5:11
30Mihhail TaivereOK KapeEstonia16:13+5:11
32Kaspar HofmannOL ZimmerbergSwitzerland16:16+5:14
33Ola AaldeFreidigNorway16:27+5:25
33Roland NordLindebygdens OKSweden16:27+5:25
35Stig Arild HaugskottOL TrollelgNorway16:47+5:45
35Erkkila OlaviHameenlinnan SuunnistajatFinland16:47+5:45
37Hans BossertOL ZimmerbergSwitzerland16:52+5:50
38Vesa PaavolaSuunnistusmatkatFinland17:04+6:02
39Knut HoeoekOK KlyftamoSweden17:05+6:03
40Kurt AnderssonEnebybergs IFSweden17:09+6:07
40Seppo JokipeltoHollolan Urheilijat 46Finland17:09+6:07
42Sven Erik ForsellSkaneslattens OLSweden17:11+6:09
42Gunnar PerssonSvanesunds GIFSweden17:11+6:09
44Bent NielsenOK Pan AarhusDenmark17:17+6:15
45Jean OomshamokBelgium17:24+6:22
46Staffan GanteliusVallentuna Osseby OLSweden17:29+6:27
47Egill O KnudsenTIF VikingNorway17:31+6:29
48Rune GunnarssonNassjo OKSweden17:33+6:31
49Klaus RadilWATAustria17:35+6:33
50Jorn AndreasenOK 73Denmark17:40+6:38
51Magnar OvreasBotne SKNorway17:47+6:45
52Sigi GieldanowskiWaldfreundeSwitzerland17:56+6:54
53Hans KarlssonOK OrintoSweden17:58+6:56
54Rihko HaarlaaHelsingin SuunnistajatFinland18:03+7:01
55Bjorn EkholmVasteras SOKSweden18:25+7:23
56Kai HansenOK DjursDenmark18:26+7:24
56Sven JacobssonIF ThorSweden18:26+7:24
58Osmo LindemanHelsingin SuunnistajatFinland18:27+7:25
59Jan SklenarMLOK Marianske LazneCzech Republic18:28+7:26
60Viktor GordeevRus veteranRussian Federation18:33+7:31
61Jean Pierre van Der CruysFRSO BelgiumBelgium18:47+7:45
62Peter MuellerSV MoerlenbachGermany18:54+7:52
63Bertil OlofssonAndrarums IFSweden18:55+7:53
64Arild Olav EggenFana ILNorway19:14+8:12
65Magne EidemSelbu OKNorway19:48+8:46
66Karl Axel JohanssonIK UvenSweden20:23+9:21
67Kaare KnudsenIL GeoFormNorway20:38+9:36
68Poul GregersenBallerup OKDenmark20:56+9:54
69Rolf BjarudVasterbergslagens OLSweden21:04+10:02
70Tadaaki UnnoKawagoe OLCJapan21:11+10:09
71Henry SundsetvikOL TrollelgNorway21:34+10:32
72Lev MigdalskiRSK JohvikasEstonia22:00+10:58
73Rein KiislerOK WestEstonia22:14+11:12
74Vaabo AnnusOK OrionEstonia22:24+11:22
75Frantisek NovotnyHana OrienteeringCzech Republic25:14+14:12
76Hans FalkVarend GNSweden25:17+14:15
77Kalevi KorpelaTampereen PyrintoFinland25:54+14:52
78Boris KirtNaage SKEstonia25:58+14:56
Steinar RuudKonnerud ILNorwaymispunched
Jukka LuukkoLahden Suunnistajat 37Finlandmispunched
Peteris NovikovsKapa OKLatviamispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

OCAD
Bryzos
Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org