International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M70E

1 900 m, 53 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Aleksandr KozmovEverest Russia LORussian Federation10:25
2Hans CarlssonIFK GoteborgSweden10:46+0:21
3Paul Martin BergRudsbygd ILNorway11:31+1:06
4Joern Bue OlsenAsker SkiklubbNorway11:58+1:33
5Hiroshi YamamotoES Kanto ClubJapan12:16+1:51
6Jon FaerdenKolbotn og SkimtNorway12:30+2:05
7Kjell SvihusGanddal ILNorway12:48+2:23
8Jaromir PospisilUNITOP ZdarCzech Republic12:51+2:26
9Jakob VangHelsingoer SOKDenmark13:31+3:06
10Troels JensenHorsens OKDenmark13:42+3:17
11Kjell JeppsonIF RigorSweden14:02+3:37
12Sven Olof BackmanIK FalkenFinland14:04+3:39
13Neil CroasdellEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain14:29+4:04
14Kanji ShikanoNTA O TourJapan14:53+4:28
15Jorgen FranssonEmmaboda Verda OKSweden14:57+4:32
16Paavo RonkkoEspoon SuuntaFinland15:10+4:45
17Harri KuosaLoimaan JankkoFinland15:28+5:03
18Vlada ZelenySK Praga PrahaCzech Republic16:09+5:44
19Mati KallemetsOK OkasEstonia16:11+5:46
20Jouni SaarinenSalon ViestiFinland17:15+6:50
21Kiyoshi ItoWanderersJapan17:41+7:16
21Bo BulowMalmo OKSweden17:41+7:16
23Gerhard KaempferHSG MerseburgGermany17:59+7:34
24Doug EdwardsManchester and District Orienteering ClubGreat Britain18:33+8:08
25Kristian MidthjellVerdal OKNorway18:35+8:10
26Einar DrengLarvik OKNorway18:46+8:21
26Ossi PaukkunenRajakarjalan SuunnistajatFinland18:46+8:21
28Erkki MattilaMaarian MahtiFinland18:57+8:32
29Odd Egil FrognerTonsberg og omegn OLNorway19:13+8:48
30Vladimir ShumilovEverest Russia LORussian Federation19:17+8:52
31Anders WaageFreidigNorway19:20+8:55
32Rolf PalmgrenPorsgrunn OLNorway19:44+9:19
33Fred RossEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain19:48+9:23
34Stano NosalHana OrienteeringSlovakia19:51+9:26
35Stig NydahlStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden20:05+9:40
36Arne LandeBoe OLNorway20:20+9:55
37Rich GaylordChicago Area Orienteering ClubUnited States20:25+10:00
38Brian YatesEdinburgh Southern Orienteering ClubGreat Britain20:53+10:28
39Sergei EgorshinRus veteranRussian Federation20:59+10:34
40Oswald Van BockstalKOVZBelgium21:39+11:14
41Hardy PaulssonUmea OKSweden23:09+12:44
42Philipp HugueninOLG KakowaSwitzerland23:24+12:59
43Kari RovioKangasala SKFinland23:50+13:25
44Bjorn AhlnerGoteborg Majorna OKSweden26:53+16:28
45Oern MidttunBergens TFNorway28:31+18:06
46Veijo PuhjoRastikarhutFinland29:03+18:38
47Roberto TorresDelete CompassBrazil36:06+25:41
48Ilkka VuorinenRasti PiikkioFinland39:28+29:03
Greg YarkieEdmonton Overlanders Orienteering ClubCanadamispunched
Steinar SimensenOS ILNorwaymispunched
Boris TarasovMoscow Compass MPEIRussian Federationdid not finish
Andre RothOLG CordobaSwitzerlanddid not finish
Kneisl VinzenzOL BruttenSwitzerlanddid not finish
Ruedi BroggiaULUS REISEWELTSwitzerlanddid not start
Trygve LolandBirkenes ILNorwaydid not start
Paal Ole SkybergNidaroest OKNorwaydid not start
Otto KristensenKoege OKDenmarkdid not start
Matti KattilakoskiKaustisen Pohjan VeikotFinlanddid not start
Steve BrockbankLakeland Orienteering ClubGreat Britaindid not start
Ole BoggildOK RoskildeDenmarkdid not start
Lennart AlmstromIK SternSwedendid not start
Leif Skovgaard KnudsenFaaborg OKDenmarkdid not start
Mauri SaarinenRiihimaen SuunnistajatFinlanddid not start
Magne MoyOK SorNorwaydid not start
Kaj Ole JensbyFaaborg OKDenmarkdid not start
Arne TyssoVarteig OrienteringslagNorwaydid not start
Geir HusdalTIF VikingNorwaydid not start
Sergey BortnovskiyMysl MoscowRussian Federationdid not start
Jaakko MakinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFinlanddid not start
Kaj NilssonOK TyringeSwedendid not start
Antonin SklenarSK SKI OB SternberkCzech Republicdid not start
Eje AnderssonBodens BK OSSwedendid not start
Bo SundqvistOckelbo OKSwedendid not start
Mikko JaakoSK PohjantahtiFinlanddid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
OCAD
Bryzos
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org