International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

Classes: Show all | M35 | M40 | M45 | M50 | M55 | M60 | M65 | M70 | M75 | M80 | M85 | M90 | M95 | M100 | W35 | W40 | W45 | W50 | W55 | W60 | W65 | W70 | W75 | W80 | W85 | W90 | W95 | W100 | M35-1 | M35-2 | M40-1 | M40-2 | M45-1 | M45-2 | M45-3 | M50-1 | M50-2 | M50-3 | M50-4 | M55-1 | M55-2 | M55-3 | M55-4 | M60-1 | M60-2 | M60-3 | M60-4 | M60-5 | M65-1 | M65-2 | M65-3 | M65-4 | M65-5 | M70-1 | M70-2 | M70-3 | M70-4 | M70-5 | M70-6 | M75-1 | M75-2 | M75-3 | M75-4 | M80-1 | M80-2 | M85-1 | M90-1 | M95-1 | M100-1 | W35-1 | W40-1 | W40-2 | W45-1 | W45-2 | W50-1 | W50-2 | W50-3 | W55-1 | W55-2 | W55-3 | W60-1 | W60-2 | W60-3 | W60-4 | W65-1 | W65-2 | W65-3 | W65-4 | W70-1 | W70-2 | W70-3 | W75-1 | W75-2 | W80-1 | W85-1 | W90-1 | M35A | M35B | M40A | M40B | M45A | M45B | M50A | M50B | M50C | M55A | M55B | M55C | M55D | M60A | M60B | M60C | M60D | M60E | M65A | M65B | M65C | M65D | M65E | M70A | M70B | M70C | M70D | M70E | M75A | M75B | M75C | M80A | M80B | M85A | M85B | M90A | M95A | M100A | W35A | W35B | W40A | W40B | W45A | W45B | W50A | W50B | W50C | W55A | W55B | W55C | W60A | W60B | W60C | W65A | W65B | W65C | W70A | W70B | W70C | W75A | W75B | W80A | W80B | W85A | W90A

W70B

1 650 m, 80 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Liz GodfreeDerwent Valley OrienteersGreat Britain12:30
2Marianne LykkingOK 73Denmark14:00+1:30
3Nelly DevilleScapa NANCY OrientationFrance14:14+1:44
4Ruth HansenOK SkaermenDenmark14:53+2:23
5Astrid LundeDrangedal OLNorway14:58+2:28
6Gerd LangsethLarvik OKNorway15:23+2:53
7Barbro BorjessonOK SkogshjortarnaSweden15:26+2:56
8Randi KisteNidaroest OKNorway15:36+3:06
9Jen GaleDerwent Valley OrienteersGreat Britain15:47+3:17
10Margareta BrynhildsenStokke ILNorway15:54+3:24
11Kaarina VoudinmakiMullsjo SOKSweden16:22+3:52
11Kirsti Leena KuuttiPerttelin PeikotFinland16:22+3:52
13Julie BrookManchester and District Orienteering ClubGreat Britain16:51+4:21
14Inge OlsenHelsingoer SOKDenmark17:03+4:33
15Margareta HaraldssonSigtuna OKSweden17:06+4:36
16Sona KaveckaHana OrienteeringSlovakia17:07+4:37
17Monika CooperSouth Yorkshire OrienteersGreat Britain17:16+4:46
18Lindsey HensmanForth Valley OrienteersGreat Britain17:22+4:52
19Thelma SpaltonOctavian DroobersGreat Britain17:28+4:58
20Kirsten BakkeGjoe Vard OLNorway17:30+5:00
21Sidsel SandelienHeming orienteringNorway17:50+5:20
22Gerda MuellerSV MoerlenbachGermany18:03+5:33
23Karin BengtssonOK KompassenSweden18:07+5:37
24Margret CarlssonOK SkogsfalkenSweden18:15+5:45
25Anna Lisa HanssonOK Pan KristianstadSweden18:19+5:49
26Hellevi HaaralaLiperin Taimi SuunnistusFinland18:22+5:52
27Bitten NielsenHerning OKDenmark18:24+5:54
28Kaie KivilaOK IlvesEstonia18:26+5:56
29Ulla ValnertOK 73Denmark18:42+6:12
30Tordis Rytter JakobsenOK MossNorway18:43+6:13
31Ulla LindstenRasti JyryFinland18:49+6:19
32Anne FuruholtOL TrollelgNorway19:03+6:33
33Inge Krogh KristoffersenBallerup OKDenmark19:07+6:37
34JUTA VIRKEPUUHarju KEK RSKEstonia19:08+6:38
35Liisa SundbergLynxFinland19:22+6:52
36Sisko PuhakkaNo club membershipFinland19:31+7:01
37Hjordis OvreasBotne SKNorway19:38+7:08
37Maria Cristina ChiettiniOrienteering Mezzocorona ASDItaly19:38+7:08
39Berit Louise EskerudLillehammer OKNorway19:44+7:14
40Gunnel BalckIFK Lidingo SOKSweden19:46+7:16
41Verena BlumOLG BernSwitzerland19:51+7:21
42Maud NilssonHJS Vansbro OKSweden19:59+7:29
43Marta StangModum OLNorway20:20+7:50
44Inger HalckMaaren OKNorway20:29+7:59
45Jo ThornleyAirienteersGreat Britain20:39+8:09
46Lilian SamuelssonKungalvs OKSweden20:52+8:22
47Birgitta NilssonFK SnapphanarnaSweden20:57+8:27
48Britt Marie AbergOK TisarenSweden21:04+8:34
49Berith IvehagFrammestads IKSweden21:40+9:10
49Ingela HurtigKvarnsvedens GoIF OKSweden21:40+9:10
51Zinaida LoikaLytkarinoRussian Federation21:44+9:14
52Tuuli KastemaaHirvensalon HeittoFinland21:52+9:22
53Marit OddenDrangedal OLNorway21:59+9:29
53Randi StoksethFredrikstad SKNorway21:59+9:29
55Setsuko ObaSans SouciJapan22:00+9:30
56Marilyn EdmundsEdmonton Overlanders Orienteering ClubCanada22:09+9:39
56Solveig VingelenVingelenNorway22:09+9:39
58Kari VikerhaugenOdal olNorway22:35+10:05
59Solveig SvahnOckelbo OKSweden22:46+10:16
60Tatiana MarkovaBilderRussian Federation22:47+10:17
61Vera T SjolieKolbotn og SkimtNorway22:55+10:25
62Marja KaarnijaerviOriveden PonnistusFinland23:01+10:31
63Gun JorgensenPorsgrunn OLNorway23:02+10:32
64Trina Cleary3RocIreland23:09+10:39
65Kirsten Lovise EggenFana ILNorway23:13+10:43
66Eli Jorid KlovningPorsgrunn OLNorway24:08+11:38
67Eeva Liisa HanhelaHaukiputaan HeittoFinland24:14+11:44
68Valentina PiskarevaMoscow Compass MPEIRussian Federation24:45+12:15
69Karen Merete BjorsethBodo og omegn IF OrienteringNorway25:37+13:07
70Aleksandra GutinaRus veteranRussian Federation25:39+13:09
71Kirsti HaarbergByasen ILNorway25:46+13:16
72Birgitta KlangLanghundra IFSweden26:01+13:31
73Anneli AarniosaloNAVIFinland27:43+15:13
74Astrid GjelstadSandefjord OKNorway27:50+15:20
75Anne HultengrenBallerup OKDenmark30:01+17:31
76Anne Mari O HaagensenOS ILNorway33:02+20:32
77Pirjo ReinikainenRasti JyryFinland34:26+21:56
78Eivor NydahlStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden39:29+26:59
79Kari NataasBergens TFNorway41:42+29:12
Marit BjorgumByasen ILNorwaymispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021