International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

W60C

2 025 m, 69 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Gunilla KreissJarla OrienteringSweden11:55
2Olga DanilchenkovaMoscowRussian Federation13:17+1:22
3Renate TroesseSV TU IlmenauGermany13:38+1:43
4Galina NikulinaRus veteranRussian Federation13:55+2:00
5Katrin KriiskaRSK JohvikasEstonia14:14+2:19
6Tiina LeskinenLynxFinland14:34+2:39
7Birgitta NilssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden14:35+2:40
8Mona Bugge HaugOL Vallset StangeNorway14:49+2:54
9Eva SladkovaTehovCzech Republic15:12+3:17
10Ene SulgOK OrvandEstonia15:13+3:18
11Sirpa KangasahoHiidenkiertajatFinland15:14+3:19
12Minako NaritaIrumashiOLCJapan15:46+3:51
13Gunilla NilssonOK TyrSweden15:52+3:57
14Anneli OjapaloRajamaen RykmenttiFinland16:02+4:07
15Barbro Falck YtterGjoe Vard OLNorway16:04+4:09
16Jana EremiasovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic16:11+4:16
17Wenche RekkedalBodo og omegn IF OrienteringNorway16:27+4:32
18Lena HammerVestre Akers SkiklubNorway16:38+4:43
19Lena NielsenHelsingborgs SOKSweden17:01+5:06
20Beatrice TrunzOL AmriswilSwitzerland17:14+5:19
21Eva WildmarkFK BokenSweden17:17+5:22
22Vicki WilmottIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersAustralia17:19+5:24
22Annette FaeringSvendborg OKDenmark17:19+5:24
24Verena GrafOLG OberwilSwitzerland17:28+5:33
25Anita SjaavikModum OLNorway17:37+5:42
26Bente GroendalenHamar OKNorway17:44+5:49
27Siv LarssonEmmaboda Verda OKSweden17:53+5:58
28Marina CherkasovaAzimutRussian Federation17:57+6:02
29Heli ViksOK VoruEstonia18:05+6:10
30Oonagh GrassieGrampian OrienteersGreat Britain18:10+6:15
31Arja SaariRasti PernioFinland18:12+6:17
32Haider AnnaHSV RiedAustria18:29+6:34
33Margarida RochaGD4C Grupo Desportivo 4 CaminhosPortugal18:42+6:47
34Christina Wehrli HerzigULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland18:58+7:03
35Galina SuchilovaLytkarinoRussian Federation19:16+7:21
35Dorina NimigeanNew England Orienteering ClubUnited States19:16+7:21
37Inge BosinaNaturfreunde WienAustria19:17+7:22
38Bodil KlakeggKolbotn og SkimtNorway19:25+7:30
39Jana JelinkovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic19:41+7:46
40Lea TusisJOKAEstonia20:00+8:05
41Helena HeinolaJoutsenon KullervoFinland20:06+8:11
42Darina PolackovaHana OrienteeringSlovakia20:29+8:34
43Dagmar JelinkovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic20:48+8:53
44Victoria LosevaETGRussian Federation21:06+9:11
45Marina GolovkovaRus veteranRussian Federation21:18+9:23
46Valentina DmitrievaVelikiy Novgorod AcronRussian Federation21:25+9:30
47Hana CabrnochovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic21:43+9:48
48Kai VoolaineOK TONEstonia21:56+10:01
49Pauline OldsCornwall Orienteering ClubGreat Britain22:34+10:39
49Christine EdenbrandtLunds OKSweden22:34+10:39
51Evalena FalkVarend GNSweden22:44+10:49
52Mia HallVaxjo OKSweden23:19+11:24
53Lise HoertvedtKongsberg OLNorway23:34+11:39
54Inge ChristiansenAmager OKDenmark23:38+11:43
55Taisiia VasilevaVladivostokRussian Federation24:12+12:17
56Annabel PringCornwall Orienteering ClubGreat Britain24:18+12:23
57Leena LeesmentSRDEstonia25:08+13:13
58Karin StrutzEds SKSweden25:18+13:23
59Hannele KnaapinenSauvon UrheilijatFinland25:41+13:46
60Olga JakovlevaRSK JohvikasEstonia27:54+15:59
61THIEBAUT EvelyneCSAG METZFrance28:08+16:13
62Satu KettunenRastiretkiFinland28:59+17:04
63Lenka RobotkovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic30:28+18:33
64Ellen Sofie RuudEiker olNorway31:32+19:37
Anne SorumIndre Ostfold OKNorwaymispunched
Natalia MikhoninaRus veteranRussian Federationmispunched
Anneli LindkvistGustavsbergs OKSwedendid not finish
Rachel ThomasSouth Midlands Orienteering ClubGreat Britaindid not finish
Sandra HofferOrienteering PergineItalydid not finish
Maija KerkolaHameenlinnan TarmoFinlanddid not start
Kissne Kis MariaJMD JaszapatiHungarydid not start
Carol EdwardsBorder LinersGreat Britaindid not start
Hilary PickeringWimborne OrienteersGreat Britaindid not start
Johanne LindBallerup OKDenmarkdid not start
Brith MohlinIK SternSwedendid not start
Ann HarrisSouth Midlands Orienteering ClubGreat Britaindid not start
Joelle TheunckensFRSO BelgiumBelgiumdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

OCAD
Bryzos
WOC 2019 Banner 2
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org