International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M80A

1 550 m, 52 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Alois LaznickaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic10:55
2Jon TyldumRudsbygd ILNorway11:33+0:38
3Roland KarlssonRonneby OKSweden11:41+0:46
4Guy GoodairEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain11:49+0:54
5Bruno RufenachtULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland11:52+0:57
6Rune CarlssonSundbybergs IKSweden12:11+1:16
7Axel IngvaldsenTIF VikingNorway12:26+1:31
8Jorgen JensenHelsingoer SOKDenmark12:41+1:46
9Jaroslav HavlikSportcentrum JicinCzech Republic12:50+1:55
10Jyrki ViiriHirvensalon HeittoFinland12:52+1:57
11Lloyd GledhillGaringal OrienteersAustralia13:06+2:11
12Evgeny ShirokovMysl MoscowRussian Federation13:07+2:12
13Niilo TuominenRasti PernioFinland13:16+2:21
14Jurii GrishanovRus veteranRussian Federation13:27+2:32
15Torild BornetunSkillingaryds FrisksportklubbSweden13:40+2:45
16Sivert AxelssonKalmar OKSweden13:45+2:50
17Oddvar GjelstadSandefjord OKNorway14:11+3:16
17Heino PeetersonOK WestEstonia14:11+3:16
19Frans Van de MoortelOmegaBelgium14:33+3:38
19Arne GustafssonMalmo OKSweden14:33+3:38
21Oleg ZhukovRus veteranRussian Federation14:46+3:51
22Kalervo LaurilaKangasala SKFinland14:49+3:54
23Viacheslav GrishukhinMoscow DinamoRussian Federation14:56+4:01
24Rolf Arvid Leijon PedersenAlta O lagNorway15:03+4:08
25Sveinung FristadAskvoll og Holmedal ILNorway15:15+4:20
26Arne YngstromHagaby GoIFSweden15:32+4:37
27Arnfinn LangelandByasen ILNorway15:53+4:58
28Johan JanssonVaxjo OKSweden16:09+5:14
29Gerhard HornSwiss O ToursSwitzerland16:28+5:33
30Ulf EskilssonOK SodertornSweden16:37+5:42
31Edmund OlsenNTNU Bedrift ILNorway16:58+6:03
32Rolf AnderssonRimbo SOKSweden16:59+6:04
33Arne Chr. ScheieNo club membershipNorway17:04+6:09
34Tapio PatanaVetelin UrheilijatFinland17:23+6:28
35Asko BraxTampereen PyrintoFinland17:35+6:40
36Bjorn EgnerHeming orienteringNorway17:48+6:53
37Michel OomsOmegaBelgium17:52+6:57
38Kjell PerssonMariestads FKSweden18:09+7:14
39Goran HektorLinkopings OKSweden18:53+7:58
40Otto Grahl NielsenBergens TFNorway19:09+8:14
41Seppo SaarioMS ParmaFinland20:32+9:37
42Arne SaeterhaugByasen ILNorway21:01+10:06
43Kuno EkdahlOK P4Sweden21:25+10:30
44Lev ElkoninRus veteranRussian Federation21:45+10:50
45Tor DrageHaugerud IFNorway21:52+10:57
46Ove JohanssonOK JarnbararnaSweden22:15+11:20
47Vagn LidegaardMariager Fjord OKDenmark24:15+13:20
48Vladimir BarantsevichKrasnogorskRussian Federation27:23+16:28
Alpo NisulaErapirkatFinlandmispunched
Henri VandenberkKOLBelgiummispunched
Olav TotlandFana ILNorwaymispunched
Svein SoleroedOL TotenTrollNorwaymispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org