International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M70D

1 975 m, 81 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Bengt Olof JohanssonStangenas AISSweden11:07
2Res LuderOLV HindelbankSwitzerland12:35+1:28
3Lars Gunnar BengtssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden12:42+1:35
4Peter NielsenOK SkaermenDenmark12:54+1:47
5Jorma RyynanenPihkaniskatFinland13:36+2:29
6Leif Roald RoehjellByasen ILNorway13:38+2:31
7Roger SmithLakeland Orienteering ClubGreat Britain14:00+2:53
8Peter HabeggerOLK Piz HasiSwitzerland14:02+2:55
9Roar StensethByasen ILNorway14:07+3:00
10Brian HartSarumGreat Britain14:09+3:02
11Leif SigFIF Hilleroed OrienteringDenmark14:13+3:06
12Hans SchacherOLV LuzernSwitzerland14:41+3:34
12Rolf GjolbergLarvik OKNorway14:41+3:34
14Sven Erik Johanssonok skogsstjarnanSweden14:47+3:40
15Tomoyuki WakaumeYokohama OLCJapan14:49+3:42
16Jan BartnikAmager OKDenmark14:51+3:44
17Per Mogens Jessen KlixbullOK Pan AarhusDenmark15:03+3:56
18Sonny AnderssonIK HakarpspojkarnaSweden15:13+4:06
19Per Oscar SaugestadOK MossNorway15:16+4:09
20Vladimir KolesnikovRus veteranRussian Federation15:19+4:12
21Erling SamuelssonOK Vilse 87Sweden15:22+4:15
22Tor OestvangOS ILNorway15:32+4:25
23Halvor FlatbergNidaroest OKNorway15:34+4:27
24Anders MillingerVasteras SOKSweden15:41+4:34
25Lars Martin GjeinStokke ILNorway15:49+4:42
26Kurt RothweilerSwiss O ToursSwitzerland15:52+4:45
27Anthony BarrableRoyal Air Force Orienteering RAFOGreat Britain16:02+4:55
28Bernd WollenbergBerliner TSCGermany16:05+4:58
29Knut LindlovOK MossNorway16:08+5:01
30John Birger SkansenRudsbygd ILNorway16:14+5:07
30Christopher DrewEborienteersGreat Britain16:14+5:07
32Pentti HirvonenTurun MetsankavijatFinland16:17+5:10
33Tapio PerttulaKangasala SKFinland16:20+5:13
34Knut Jonas EspedalStavanger OrienteringsklubbNorway16:22+5:15
35John PalmerNOC RushcliffeGreat Britain16:25+5:18
35Severi HalkosaariNivalan SuunnistajatFinland16:25+5:18
37Heinrich EicherARDOCBelgium16:33+5:26
38Nikolai KazarinovRus veteranRussian Federation16:35+5:28
39Rolf LyePorsgrunn OLNorway16:46+5:39
40Kari HeinonenKuopion SuunnistajatFinland16:48+5:41
41Takao ObaSans SouciJapan16:52+5:45
42Sverre KristoffersenVerdal OKNorway16:57+5:50
43Sergey LysenkoMoscow Compass MPEIRussian Federation17:08+6:01
44Lars SonsterodSOK68Sweden17:18+6:11
45Per DalheimKonnerud ILNorway17:31+6:24
46Erik HaagensenOS ILNorway17:54+6:47
47Chris HirtSwiss O ToursSwitzerland17:58+6:51
48Lars Olof KarlssonVaxjo OKSweden18:06+6:59
49Richard NeuburgerPossum Trot Orienteering ClubUnited States18:11+7:04
50Jan NilssonFK SnapphanarnaSweden18:17+7:10
51Christer NymanIK FalkenFinland18:26+7:19
52Ruud SchonewilleKOVZNetherlands18:40+7:33
53Knud VogeliusSilkeborg OKDenmark19:00+7:53
54Hans CarlssonHellas OrienteringSweden19:04+7:57
54Kalman GancsWithout clubHungary19:04+7:57
56Rolf EnlundOK BotniaFinland19:06+7:59
57Ladislav KocbachBergens TFNorway19:14+8:07
58Mogens BruunOK RoskildeDenmark19:24+8:17
58Pentti NarhiRajakarjalan SuunnistajatFinland19:24+8:17
60Markku PeraRasti KurikkaFinland19:31+8:24
61Sergey ChizhikovMysl MoscowRussian Federation19:32+8:25
62Lars WahlstromIstrums SKSweden19:37+8:30
63Jan Ulf KarlssonMalilla OKSweden20:22+9:15
64Vesa HerttuainenRajakarjalan SuunnistajatFinland20:39+9:32
65Seppo SorriPihtiputaan TuiskuFinland20:44+9:37
65Matti ValtaJamsan Retki VeikotFinland20:44+9:37
67Gunnar RabergOK TyrSweden21:08+10:01
68John CookeDerwent Valley OrienteersGreat Britain21:10+10:03
69Bertil QvickStangenas AISSweden21:15+10:08
70Oyvind SteneAsker SkiklubbNorway21:41+10:34
71Svend Erik JensenOK SkaermenDenmark21:43+10:36
72Jorma HelinRasti JyryFinland22:57+11:50
73Jos HoubenKOLBelgium23:26+12:19
74Kalju ToomasJOKAEstonia23:48+12:41
75Yury IsakovVelikiy Novgorod AcronRussian Federation25:50+14:43
76Pedro ZwikerOLG GalgenenSwitzerland27:25+16:18
77Rolf HagmanKolbotn og SkimtNorway35:15+24:08
Tommy WahlbergVaxjo OKSwedenmispunched
Macke SelanderHelsingborgs SOKSwedendid not finish
Osten ErikssonAvesta OKSwedendid not finish
Goran AnderssonEnebybergs IFSwedendid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org