International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

W40-1

3 075 m, 40 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Simone Niggliol norskaSwitzerland13:46
2Sarah RollinsSouthern Navigators Orienteering ClubGreat Britain15:33+1:47
3Sanna PaukkunenMS ParmaFinland15:39+1:53
4Sofie PeterssonHelsingborgs SOKSweden16:11+2:25
5Antonija OrlicOK BjelovarCroatia16:55+3:09
6Heidi StoksethHalden SKNorway17:22+3:36
7Johanna KiiskiHelsingin SuunnistajatFinland17:28+3:42
8Agne GrigaliunaiteOK LevuoLithuania18:04+4:18
9Pernille BuchOK GormDenmark18:09+4:23
10Johanna KemppiEspoon SuuntaFinland18:15+4:29
11Katrin LorenzBaathTSV JetzendorfGermany18:34+4:48
12Diana CederbergBallerup OKDenmark18:56+5:10
13Hilde BreeschTrolBelgium19:11+5:25
14Ana Belen Perez RiofrioEl ImperdibleSpain19:17+5:31
15Daniela RennerOK SodertornSweden19:21+5:35
16Claudia BeckerBerliner TurnerschaftGermany19:46+6:00
17Eugenia PoliceASD Unione LombardaItaly19:57+6:11
18Daniela OndovcikovaKOB Sokol PezinokSlovakia20:00+6:14
19Lilian BjorndahlIK FalkenFinland20:12+6:26
20Marie Josee ParayreBay Area Orienteering ClubUnited States20:30+6:44
21Katri KleemolaPerttelin PeikotFinland20:34+6:48
22Ann HyvonenSkattkarrs SOKSweden20:46+7:00
23Petra FreiOLG DachsenSwitzerland21:20+7:34
24Maria HelmerssonHassleholms OKSweden21:28+7:42
25Liina SumbergLSF Pronoking TeamEstonia21:34+7:48
26Suvi PelkonenVehkalahden VeikotFinland21:52+8:06
27Ruta WeinertPost SV DresdenGermany21:58+8:12
28Julie ChristiansenKildeholm OKDenmark22:11+8:25
29Cristina SabauCSU BrasovRomania22:22+8:36
30Tiina SidensnoreRasti JyryFinland22:47+9:01
31Hanne WoldOK MossNorway22:52+9:06
32Anna OrlovaLOSIny53Russian Federation23:07+9:21
33Iris KirchfeldTSV JetzendorfGermany23:10+9:24
34Elena KhramovaVelNovgorodRussian Federation23:48+10:02
35Maria HaapamakiKauhajoen KarhuFinland24:06+10:20
36Marketa JanderovaINSCOMCzech Republic24:31+10:45
37Linda FredhOK MossNorway24:56+11:10
38Mervi SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFinland25:18+11:32
39Tereza VlasimskaTJ Slovan Karlovy VaryCzech Republic25:40+11:54
40Maria Albertina SaADFAPortugal26:53+13:07
Irita PukiteKapa OKLatviadid not start
Emma DahlstedtKamrat och Idrottsforeningen KIFSwedendid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org