International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M80-1

1 600 m, 52 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Jurii GrishanovRus veteranRussian Federation11:30
2Alois LaznickaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic12:25+0:55
3Rolf Arvid Leijon PedersenAlta O lagNorway13:29+1:59
4Michel OomsOmegaBelgium13:31+2:01
5Jorgen JensenHelsingoer SOKDenmark13:40+2:10
6Svein SoleroedOL TotenTrollNorway14:06+2:36
7Tapio PatanaVetelin UrheilijatFinland14:07+2:37
8Sivert AxelssonKalmar OKSweden14:10+2:40
9Guy GoodairEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain14:15+2:45
10Evgeny ShirokovMysl MoscowRussian Federation14:49+3:19
11Oddvar GjelstadSandefjord OKNorway14:51+3:21
11Tor DrageHaugerud IFNorway14:51+3:21
13Arne Chr. Scheie..Norway15:06+3:36
14Lev ElkoninRus veteranRussian Federation15:09+3:39
15Viacheslav GrishukhinMoscow DinamoRussian Federation15:10+3:40
16Ulf EskilssonOK SodertornSweden15:11+3:41
17Lloyd GledhillGaringal OrienteersAustralia15:12+3:42
18Arne SaeterhaugByasen ILNorway15:17+3:47
19Kjell PerssonMariestads FKSweden15:38+4:08
20Johan JanssonVaxjo OKSweden15:47+4:17
21Kalervo LaurilaKangasala SKFinland15:48+4:18
22Edmund OlsenNTNU Bedrift ILNorway16:08+4:38
23Arnfinn LangelandByasen ILNorway16:35+5:05
24Goran HektorLinkopings OKSweden16:56+5:26
25Alpo NisulaErapirkatFinland17:05+5:35
26Frans Van de MoortelOmegaBelgium17:07+5:37
27Tarmo SalmiJoutsenon KullervoFinland17:08+5:38
28Raimo ReunanenVakka RastiFinland17:11+5:41
29Klaus HugglerOLG StaefaSwitzerland17:13+5:43
30John BerglundAlfta Osa OKSweden17:17+5:47
31Veikko KoluKeski Karjalan RastiFinland18:36+7:06
32Frank Martindale3RocGreat Britain18:52+7:22
33Bent MortensenOK 73Denmark19:24+7:54
34Johannes SollidVerdal OKNorway20:13+8:43
35Mats BirgerssonForserums SOKSweden20:23+8:53
36Einar JorundlandOK SorNorway20:25+8:55
37Carl DjurhuusKildeholm OKDenmark20:43+9:13
38Govert HeedeBallerup OKDenmark20:45+9:15
39Peter BellarbyGrampian OrienteersGreat Britain21:34+10:04
40Endel RemmetOK KapeEstonia21:54+10:24
41Tore RasmussenTIF VikingNorway23:18+11:48
42Tapani LaineKuopion SuunnistajatFinland23:29+11:59
43Gunnar BylundRydboholms SKSweden23:42+12:12
44Valentin ZeleninRus veteranRussian Federation23:49+12:19
45Kjell SjobergEnebybergs IFSweden24:20+12:50
46Ingemar TuressonMalmo OKSweden25:01+13:31
47Ake SundbergFagersta OKSweden26:04+14:34
48Svein ForthunKolbotn og SkimtNorway27:10+15:40
49Sedney HugossonLunds OKSweden49:26+37:56
Magnar ReppesgaardHedrum OLNorwaymispunched
Veijo TahvanainenLahden Suunnistajat 37Finlandmispunched
Nobuhiro IshidaNTA O TourJapanmispunched
Edmund KeilBielefelder TGGermanydid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

OCAD
Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
Bryzos
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org