International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M65-4

2 575 m, 68 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Keld JohnsenTisvilde Hegn OKDenmark13:28
2Bjorn GrindeOslostudentenes IKNorway13:41+0:13
3Peter SorensenPI CopenhagenDenmark14:33+1:05
4Oivind FadumSande SKNorway15:13+1:45
5Don McKerrowSouth London OrienteersGreat Britain15:16+1:48
6Terje WikstroemRingsaker OKNorway15:17+1:49
7Ove ForsstromOK RASEBORGFinland15:18+1:50
8Torben KruseSvendborg OKDenmark15:20+1:52
9Adrian KellerULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland15:24+1:56
10Anders MalmbergKvarnsvedens GoIF OKSweden15:27+1:59
11Pekka PietilaKangasala SKFinland15:33+2:05
12Premek SkodaSlavia Liberec orienteeringCzech Republic15:36+2:08
13Pekka LiukkalaHauhon SisuFinland15:40+2:12
14Ivan ShorokhovIzmailovo MoscowRussian Federation15:55+2:27
15Kjell SandstroemBodens BK OSSweden16:35+3:07
16Gunnar MunkteliusSurahammars SOKSweden16:47+3:19
17Ole JohanssonPorsgrunn OLNorway17:10+3:42
18Attila Gabor KovacsZold Sportok ClubjaHungary17:22+3:54
19Paul SkjakerHadeland OLNorway17:24+3:56
20Sten BlomstromIK SternSweden17:34+4:06
21Tapio PeippoJoutsenon KullervoFinland17:44+4:16
22Conny JidetoftStangenas AISSweden17:48+4:20
23Ola BroxOL TotenTrollNorway17:52+4:24
24Glen TrysonEmpire Orienteering ClubUnited States17:54+4:26
25Nils Arne HakanssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden17:58+4:30
26Jouko NurminenTampereen PyrintoFinland18:10+4:42
27Bjoern Atle RemmePorsgrunn OLNorway18:14+4:46
28Aksel AndersenOK RoskildeDenmark18:16+4:48
29Robert JessenFrammestads IKSweden18:23+4:55
30Helmuth MurerOrienteering PergineItaly18:54+5:26
30Jan BoehleOL TrolloNorway18:54+5:26
32Hermann WollgartenHansa SimmerathGermany18:58+5:30
33John ScownAbominable O-MenAustralia19:01+5:33
34Lennart HavrenTullinge SKSweden19:08+5:40
35Raimo PusaOriveden PonnistusFinland19:13+5:45
36Eero PulkkinenOK BotniaFinland19:21+5:53
37Markku NurminenSuosmeren SalpaFinland19:36+6:08
38Gabor MolnarHegyisport Szentendre EgyesuletHungary19:43+6:15
39Hansjoerg GrafOLG PfaeffikonSwitzerland19:45+6:17
40Olivier BenevelloVALBONNE SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS ORIENTATIONFrance20:21+6:53
41Vaclav ChotetickyKCT AsCzech Republic20:26+6:58
42Rolf AndersenAmager OKDenmark20:32+7:04
43Henrik NylundIK FalkenFinland20:48+7:20
44Chris SHAWEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain20:57+7:29
45Hans Juergen BuschPost SV DresdenGermany21:15+7:47
46Anders KumlinIK YmerSweden21:21+7:53
47Ragnar BergStokke ILNorway21:23+7:55
48Mike BoltonMole ValleyGreat Britain21:25+7:57
49Iurii ChumakovAzimutRussian Federation21:37+8:09
50Hannu SaloLahden Suunnistajat 37Finland21:39+8:11
51Flemming SasserHerning OKDenmark22:04+8:36
52Arne KolkRSK JohvikasEstonia22:05+8:37
53Tapani MertsalmiHirvensalon HeittoFinland22:29+9:01
54Zdenek KubalekHana OrienteeringCzech Republic22:32+9:04
55JanOlof NybergIK HakarpspojkarnaSweden22:59+9:31
56Kent NilssonAndrarums IFSweden23:33+10:05
57Henadzi NiakhaiStandartBelarus23:49+10:21
58Paul AugOK OrvandEstonia23:54+10:26
59Thomas JohanssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden24:00+10:32
60Konrad JanowskiKS Spojnia WarszawaPoland24:15+10:47
61Eddie De KerfTrolNetherlands24:24+10:56
62Sjur GjestvangOL TotenTrollNorway25:35+12:07
63John KnudsenO 63 VordingborgDenmark25:46+12:18
64Vesa LassilaVetelin UrheilijatFinland27:44+14:16
65Shoji KatoNTA O TourJapan29:42+16:14
66Antti OjalaTurengin SarastusFinland32:43+19:15
67Jukka TiittoKuopion SuunnistajatFinland38:27+24:59
Nigel HoultBerkshire OrienteersGreat Britainmispunched
Guy SeamanINVOCGreat Britaindid not start
Bjoern HeidenstroemFredrikstad SKNorwaydid not start
Alain JuanANCOSwitzerlanddid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

WOC 2019 Banner 2
Bryzos
OCAD
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org