International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

Classes: Show all | M35 | M40 | M45 | M50 | M55 | M60 | M65 | M70 | M75 | M80 | M85 | M90 | M95 | M100 | W35 | W40 | W45 | W50 | W55 | W60 | W65 | W70 | W75 | W80 | W85 | W90 | W95 | W100 | M35-1 | M35-2 | M40-1 | M40-2 | M45-1 | M45-2 | M45-3 | M50-1 | M50-2 | M50-3 | M50-4 | M55-1 | M55-2 | M55-3 | M55-4 | M60-1 | M60-2 | M60-3 | M60-4 | M60-5 | M65-1 | M65-2 | M65-3 | M65-4 | M65-5 | M70-1 | M70-2 | M70-3 | M70-4 | M70-5 | M70-6 | M75-1 | M75-2 | M75-3 | M75-4 | M80-1 | M80-2 | M85-1 | M90-1 | M95-1 | M100-1 | W35-1 | W40-1 | W40-2 | W45-1 | W45-2 | W50-1 | W50-2 | W50-3 | W55-1 | W55-2 | W55-3 | W60-1 | W60-2 | W60-3 | W60-4 | W65-1 | W65-2 | W65-3 | W65-4 | W70-1 | W70-2 | W70-3 | W75-1 | W75-2 | W80-1 | W85-1 | W90-1 | M35A | M35B | M40A | M40B | M45A | M45B | M50A | M50B | M50C | M55A | M55B | M55C | M55D | M60A | M60B | M60C | M60D | M60E | M65A | M65B | M65C | M65D | M65E | M70A | M70B | M70C | M70D | M70E | M75A | M75B | M75C | M80A | M80B | M85A | M85B | M90A | M95A | M100A | W35A | W35B | W40A | W40B | W45A | W45B | W50A | W50B | W50C | W55A | W55B | W55C | W60A | W60B | W60C | W65A | W65B | W65C | W70A | W70B | W70C | W75A | W75B | W80A | W80B | W85A | W90A

W75-1

1 600 m, 47 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Torid KvaalFreidigNorway12:17
2Ann IngwersenParawanga OrienteersAustralia13:56+1:39
3Helen AndertoftMarkaryds FKSweden14:55+2:38
4Ludmila LabutinaBilderRussian Federation15:16+2:59
5Anne Britt NilsenKjelsaas ILNorway15:19+3:02
6Elli PelkonenKeski Karjalan RastiFinland15:53+3:36
7Erika LemnitzerKaulsdorfer OLVGermany16:00+3:43
8Judith GoodairEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain16:40+4:23
9Jana HankovskaSK Praga PrahaCzech Republic17:00+4:43
9Siv HasselgrundBjursas OKSweden17:00+4:43
11Kirsten TruelsenBallerup OKDenmark17:03+4:46
12Ulla HoeoekOK KlyftamoSweden17:49+5:32
13Siv AnderssonKristinehamns OKSweden18:06+5:49
14Lotta GranholmLinkopings OKSweden18:09+5:52
15Pat HartSarumGreat Britain18:20+6:03
16Britt Ingegerd Maria Foster SchadRingsjo OKSweden18:32+6:15
17Inga Lill WikingssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden18:33+6:16
18Pirkko TahvanainenHollolan Urheilijat 46Finland18:40+6:23
19Ilse EulitzOLV WeimarGermany19:04+6:47
20Eeva TanskaEspoon SuuntaFinland19:09+6:52
21Nina RodnynskayaKrasnogorskRussian Federation19:13+6:56
22Valentina SeliakhinaRus veteranRussian Federation19:45+7:28
23Eva AaldeFreidigNorway19:54+7:37
24Valerie RobinsonCounties ManukauNew Zealand20:13+7:56
25Inger Johanne RoehjellByasen ILNorway20:40+8:23
26Astrid Reppesgaard LieHedrum OLNorway21:07+8:50
27Ethel NordLindebygdens OKSweden21:12+8:55
28Irma BjarudVasterbergslagens OLSweden21:22+9:05
29Inger Lise BjordalOppsal OrienteringNorway22:15+9:58
30Berit LindungerHaninge SOKSweden22:17+10:00
31Asbjorg E OlsenNo club membershipNorway22:22+10:05
32Lillemor HallinOK LandehofSweden22:50+10:33
33Gunvor GranathNynashamns OKSweden23:20+11:03
34Anne Lise OefsthusAsker SkiklubbNorway23:23+11:06
34Ellaida StepanenkoO ClubUkraine23:23+11:06
36Hjordis EgnerHeming orienteringNorway23:32+11:15
37Inger JensenFSK OrienteringDenmark23:51+11:34
38Gisela SchubertOLV WeimarGermany24:16+11:59
39Maimu TornbergKooperaatorEstonia24:45+12:28
40AnneMarie LundquistGotlands Bro OKSweden24:50+12:33
41Viivi IlvesRSK JohvikasEstonia25:27+13:10
42Inga PerssonOK SkogshjortarnaSweden26:31+14:14
43Ilme AintOK OrionEstonia26:35+14:18
44Birgit KarlssonMariestads FKSweden28:04+15:47
45Ulla NilssonSOK ViljanSweden28:31+16:14
46Gunnel LindemanHelsingin SuunnistajatFinland29:00+16:43
47Michiko TeraoYokohama OLCJapan33:36+21:19
Irina DesinovaMysl MoscowRussian Federationdid not start
Britt RangertIK YmerSwedendid not start
Birgit PalmFK BokenSwedendid not start
Elsbeth HaslingerOL BruttenSwitzerlanddid not start
Mary HawthorneWellington Ranges OrienteeringAustraliadid not start
Bjorg H PrestrudRudsbygd ILNorwaydid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021