International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

W70-2

1 875 m, 63 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Tamara OvsiannikovaRus veteranRussian Federation11:58
2Birgitta BillstamJarfalla OKSweden13:10+1:12
3Turid NystromStavanger OrienteringsklubbNorway13:12+1:14
4Inge JoergensenOK RoskildeDenmark13:48+1:50
5Lucia HaslerOLG SaeuliamtSwitzerland13:54+1:56
6Monica PahlstorpEmmaboda Verda OKSweden13:57+1:59
7Sue HandsWimborne OrienteersGreat Britain13:59+2:01
8Zoja ZiminaMysl MoscowRussian Federation14:10+2:12
9Tatiana SvistunRus veteranRussian Federation14:18+2:20
10Mara PlaudeDR KrastsLatvia14:46+2:48
11Lisbeth KarlssonVaggeryds SOKSweden14:51+2:53
12Sheila CareyOctavian DroobersGreat Britain15:15+3:17
13Galina VershininaRus veteranRussian Federation15:28+3:30
14Nora UrsinFossum IFNorway15:51+3:53
15Seija HurskainenValkeakosken HakaFinland16:14+4:16
16Vibeke VogeliusSilkeborg OKDenmark16:31+4:33
17Ulla Britt OrdasiKungalvs OKSweden16:33+4:35
18Kjersti ThoStabaek IFNorway16:50+4:52
19Asta TerkelsenOK GormDenmark16:58+5:00
20Margaret DuguidIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersAustralia17:43+5:45
21Sissel OlaisenKolbotn og SkimtNorway17:44+5:46
22Lise KolteFSK OrienteringDenmark17:50+5:52
23Kerstin ErnvidUlricehamns OKSweden18:13+6:15
24Gullevi SvenssonRonneby OKSweden18:14+6:16
25Brynhild FanuelsenFossum IFNorway18:23+6:25
26AnnChristine BorgFrolunda OLSweden18:34+6:36
27Stanislava KutackovaOOB TJ Lokomotiva TrutnovCzech Republic18:40+6:42
27Sidsel Graff IversenFossum IFNorway18:40+6:42
29Hellevi HaaralaLiperin Taimi SuunnistusFinland18:54+6:56
30Nelly DevilleScapa NANCY OrientationFrance19:15+7:17
31Kaie KivilaOK IlvesEstonia19:39+7:41
32Karin BengtssonOK KompassenSweden19:41+7:43
33Randi StoksethFredrikstad SKNorway20:04+8:06
34Astrid LundeDrangedal OLNorway20:26+8:28
35Gerda MuellerSV MoerlenbachGermany20:28+8:30
36Anna Lisa HanssonOK Pan KristianstadSweden20:44+8:46
37Karen Merete BjorsethBodo og omegn IF OrienteringNorway20:51+8:53
38Barbro BorjessonOK SkogshjortarnaSweden20:53+8:55
39Gerd LangsethLarvik OKNorway22:05+10:07
40Bitten NielsenHerning OKDenmark22:06+10:08
41Sidsel SandelienHeming orienteringNorway22:38+10:40
42Marit OddenDrangedal OLNorway23:33+11:35
43Verena BlumOLG BernSwitzerland23:59+12:01
44Liz GodfreeDerwent Valley OrienteersGreat Britain24:14+12:16
45Solveig SvahnOckelbo OKSweden25:24+13:26
46Kirsten BakkeGjoe Vard OLNorway25:31+13:33
47Marja KaarnijaerviOriveden PonnistusFinland26:05+14:07
48Thelma SpaltonOctavian DroobersGreat Britain26:35+14:37
49Birgitta KlangLanghundra IFSweden27:36+15:38
50Anne HultengrenBallerup OKDenmark30:30+18:32
51Marit BjorgumByasen ILNorway30:32+18:34
52Pirjo ReinikainenRasti JyryFinland32:54+20:56
53Kirsti HaarbergByasen ILNorway34:47+22:49
54Eivor NydahlStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden34:49+22:51
55Tomiko UnnoKawagoe OLCJapan37:26+25:28
56Leena HeinonenKuopion SuunnistajatFinland43:19+31:21
57Aase MusumOL TrollelgNorway48:04+36:06
58Ruth Muller GianiniSwiss O ToursSwitzerland1:00:31+48:33
Kirsten EllekildeHelsingoer SOKDenmarkmispunched
Anna BlomgrenTullinge SKSwedenmispunched
Birgitta KarlssonOK OrintoSwedenmispunched
Audny Olaug TotlandFana ILNorwaymispunched
Marja KanervaRasti JyryFinlandmispunched
Anne StevensonEdinburgh Southern Orienteering ClubGreat Britaindid not start
Ulla MattilaSK PohjantahtiFinlanddid not start
Solveig TjernbergSodertalje IFSwedendid not start
Orvokki SoikkeliKankaanpaan SuunnistajatFinlanddid not start
Raisa IgnatenkoMoscowRussian Federationdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org