International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

W65-1

2 025 m, 77 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Unni Strand KarlsenFredrikstad SkiklubbNorway12:04
2Maria NordwallOK KolmardenSweden13:28+1:24
3Arja NurminenValkeakosken HakaFinland14:18+2:14
4Magda HorvathTipo Tajfuto es Kornyezetvedo EgyesuletHungary14:21+2:17
5Sarah BrownSouth London OrienteersGreat Britain14:28+2:24
6Inara GipsleThames Valley Orienteering ClubGreat Britain14:56+2:52
7Liz DrewEborienteersGreat Britain15:11+3:07
8Hilkka LankiaTampereen PyrintoFinland15:20+3:16
9Margaretha SvenssonOK Vilse 87Sweden15:26+3:22
10Irina SmirnovaEcran SPbRussian Federation15:27+3:23
11Lieve GeensTrolBelgium15:30+3:26
12Eija TikkaRajakarjalan SuunnistajatFinland16:03+3:59
13Valentina KostylevaRus veteranRussian Federation16:05+4:01
14Britt Marie MagnussonLaholms IF OKSweden16:27+4:23
15Judith HoltDerwent Valley OrienteersGreat Britain16:33+4:29
16Birgit OlsenTisvilde Hegn OKDenmark16:43+4:39
17Lisbet NielsenOK VendelboerneDenmark16:44+4:40
18Susanne FrutigULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland16:57+4:53
19Live YtrehusRingerike OLNorway17:08+5:04
20Elin Holm JensenHorsens OKDenmark17:18+5:14
21Vlada ZvirbuleKO OKLatvia17:38+5:34
22Gunnel ManssonOK Vilse 87Sweden17:44+5:40
23Irene DanielssonPitea IF OrienteringsklubbSweden17:51+5:47
24Kristin JohanssonKarlskrona SOKSweden18:01+5:57
25Niina KarnitSRDEstonia18:19+6:15
26Randi Kristin NaerumLarvik OKNorway18:22+6:18
27Nadiia SerdiukCenturionUkraine18:48+6:44
28Sigrid WenzelSSV Planeta RadebeulGermany19:12+7:08
29Marlene NylundIK FalkenFinland19:39+7:35
29Eva TaraldrudIndre Ostfold OKNorway19:39+7:35
31Sirpa LakanenMuuramen RastiFinland19:40+7:36
32Bjoerg MidttunBergens TFNorway19:48+7:44
33Riina KivikasIlves OKEstonia19:49+7:45
34Eija NurminenTampereen PyrintoFinland19:52+7:48
35Oktyabrina SokolovaOr LyRussian Federation20:13+8:09
36Ingalill NilssonStigmannen Karlshamns OKSweden20:26+8:22
37Tiiu KaasikIlves OKEstonia20:35+8:31
38Helena HemstromGavle OKSweden20:46+8:42
38Kaarina KongasPuolangan RyhtiFinland20:46+8:42
40Monica IvarssonOK SkogshjortarnaSweden21:01+8:57
40Ingrid SalomonssonSkaneslattens OLSweden21:01+8:57
42Lisa KumlinVaxjo OKSweden21:03+8:59
43Liudmila ChizhikovaMysl MoscowRussian Federation21:04+9:00
44Danielle GibiatCS PertuisFrance21:29+9:25
45Kaija VenalainenValkeakosken HakaFinland21:46+9:42
46Renate WaserOLK RafzerfeldSwitzerland21:48+9:44
47Arja HeimonenNavi senjorFinland21:58+9:54
48Jane PayneEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain22:41+10:37
49Maia CameriniASD Vivaio orienteeringItaly22:53+10:49
50Margaret DearmanMoravianGreat Britain23:08+11:04
51Eha ArbRSK JohvikasEstonia23:21+11:17
52Jane CloeteDunedinNew Zealand23:57+11:53
53Doris SchlupOLG OberwilSwitzerland23:59+11:55
54Britt Marie PersIK Jarl RattvikSweden24:23+12:19
55Joanna StewartAucklandNew Zealand24:48+12:44
56Setsuko WakaumeYokohama OLCJapan25:13+13:09
57Jaroslava PachnerovaSlavia Liberec orienteeringCzech Republic25:17+13:13
58Barbara JunghansGaringal OrienteersAustralia27:07+15:03
59Seija VigeliusSalon ViestiFinland27:13+15:09
60Marit F VaagsnesKolbotn og SkimtNorway27:47+15:43
61Eeva MatilainenRastivarsatFinland27:54+15:50
62Tatjana SumiloRSK JohvikasEstonia29:49+17:45
63Raija MalmLahden Tyovaen HiihtajatFinland29:51+17:47
64Monica LoofMariestads FKSweden31:03+18:59
65Marjatta KaristoNieminenHyvinkaan RastiFinland31:16+19:12
66Natalia NikitinaAzimutRussian Federation33:02+20:58
67Madeleine ChenalANCOSwitzerland40:44+28:40
68Eva KrzywinskiBergens TFNorway45:28+33:24
69Lidia AglichevaRus veteranRussian Federation48:30+36:26
70Eija LassilaVetelin UrheilijatFinland48:57+36:53
71Else Bogstad StordalTonsberg og omegn OLNorway56:22+44:18
Eli KristoffersenVerdal OKNorwaymispunched
Ulla HoogeOK SkaermenDenmarkmispunched
Lynn BranfordWimborne OrienteersGreat Britainmispunched
Kaija PurhonenHollolan Urheilijat 46Finlandmispunched
Kari SecherBergens TFNorwaymispunched
Jurate UlevicieneOK LabirintasLithuaniamispunched
Lena GranefeltOK TyrSwedendid not start
Maria BerglundOK Vilse 87Swedendid not start
Bodil Marie MortensenBallerup OKDenmarkdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
WOC 2019 Banner 2
OCAD
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org