International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

W55-3

2 475 m, 68 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Laila HoglundFK HerkulesSweden13:02
2Jana SmutnaOOB VamberkCzech Republic14:05+1:03
3Veronique GuinotTalant Sport OrientationFrance14:56+1:54
4Kaethi KohlerOLG DachsenSwitzerland15:30+2:28
5Sabine JuckelandtSV Robotron DresdenGermany15:33+2:31
6Anne NurmiAngelniemen AnkkuriFinland15:37+2:35
7Marianne HanssonBredareds IFSweden15:57+2:55
8Britt Mari StensssonHelsingborgs SOKSweden16:00+2:58
9Silvia Zemp CampanaULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland16:01+2:59
10Agneta FriesUmea OKSweden16:02+3:00
11Tamara DenysenkoHana OrienteeringUkraine16:21+3:19
12Vicky ThorntonManchester and District Orienteering ClubGreat Britain16:23+3:21
13Marika KirsspuuTA OKEstonia16:28+3:26
14Ingela AnderssonLunds OKSweden16:47+3:45
15Ann Karin TjorhomGanddal ILNorway16:49+3:47
16Ewa RoosHelsingborgs SOKSweden16:57+3:55
17Riitta HakkarainenRajakarjalan SuunnistajatFinland17:14+4:12
18Heike GirardinOLV ZugSwitzerland17:17+4:15
19Bente LineIndre Ostfold OKNorway17:24+4:22
20Tuula LalloOK TrianFinland17:25+4:23
21Kirsti SalmiRajamaen RykmenttiFinland17:27+4:25
21Tuula SaniHollolan Urheilijat 46Finland17:27+4:25
23Breum RitaPI CopenhagenDenmark17:41+4:39
23Tina HagardRavetofta OKSweden17:41+4:39
25Susan CrickmoreSouthdowns OrienteersGreat Britain17:44+4:42
26Kerstin OhlssonHaninge SOKSweden17:57+4:55
27Ragnhild HaldKristiansand OKNorway18:10+5:08
28Heather FellbaumManchester and District Orienteering ClubGreat Britain18:14+5:12
29Nadezhda ChumovaOr LyRussian Federation18:28+5:26
29Nadezhda StarostinaARINARussian Federation18:28+5:26
31Raewyn SimpsonBay of PlentyNew Zealand18:50+5:48
32Merike MandsooOK TONEstonia18:52+5:50
32Carina JohanssonTumba Malarhojden OKSweden18:52+5:50
34Pirjo RamanenIlomantsin UrheilijatFinland19:19+6:17
35Gro Hege LudvigsenMaaren OKNorway19:30+6:28
36Elena LippertKazakhstan Kazakhstan19:36+6:34
37Helen NisbetSouth Midlands Orienteering ClubGreat Britain19:45+6:43
38Isabelle Touzain RoulleauxCOLEFrance19:51+6:49
39Varyhina SvetlanaStandartBelarus19:56+6:54
40Trine RavnHorsens OKDenmark20:16+7:14
41Marie RappIFK Moras OKSweden20:44+7:42
42Barbara DreselSC KleckenGermany20:49+7:47
43Heather WaltonNo club membershipGreat Britain21:11+8:09
44Kirsi JunkalaKannuksen UraFinland21:22+8:20
45Christina GranathOK SodertornSweden21:39+8:37
46Maire KosamoPudasjarven UrheilijatFinland21:46+8:44
47Dace CebuleOgre OKLatvia21:48+8:46
48Marika MeisterOK OkasEstonia22:04+9:02
49Terttu LahtinenIta Hameen RastiFinland22:06+9:04
50Leila LjunggrenMarkbygdens OKSweden22:12+9:10
51Eva WalheimRobertsfors IKSweden22:22+9:20
52Birgitte BachViborg OKDenmark22:27+9:25
53Birte LangkildeBallerup OKDenmark22:33+9:31
54Milada VanakovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic22:54+9:52
55Jytte SoerensenFSK OrienteringDenmark23:04+10:02
56Eeva KorhonenRajakarjalan SuunnistajatFinland23:26+10:24
57Judith SchmidOLK RafzerfeldSwitzerland23:30+10:28
58ALLA IVLEVAEverest Russia LORussian Federation24:00+10:58
59Ingvill HoftunAsker SkiklubbNorway24:31+11:29
60Helen RollinsCorsaorientamento Club RomaItaly24:33+11:31
61Alexandra BaesTrolBelgium25:20+12:18
62Judita SadeckaATU KosiceSlovakia25:46+12:44
63Anneli HautaniemiTampereen PyrintoFinland26:15+13:13
64Andrea SchaffnerOLG ZurichSwitzerland28:39+15:37
65Aino KoserIlves OKEstonia30:08+17:06
66Adele ApplebyQOGreat Britain34:11+21:09
Tatiana BolshunovaVoronezhRussian Federationmispunched
Adele NewallCornwall Orienteering ClubGreat Britainmispunched
Karen JonesSouth London OrienteersGreat Britaindid not start
Erja MakinenKangasala SKFinlanddid not start
Daniela SchenkthurgorientaSwitzerlanddid not start
Mirka HlavovaHana OrienteeringCzech Republicdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
WOC 2019 Banner 2
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org