International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Soelleroed OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

M80-1

1 600 m, 52 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Jurii GrishanovRus veteranRussian Federation11:30
2Alois LaznickaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic12:25+0:55
3Rolf Arvid Leijon PedersenAlta O lagNorway13:29+1:59
4Michel OomsOmegaBelgium13:31+2:01
5Jorgen JensenHelsingoer SOKDenmark13:40+2:10
6Svein SoleroedOL TotenTrollNorway14:06+2:36
7Tapio PatanaVetelin UrheilijatFinland14:07+2:37
8Sivert AxelssonKalmar OKSweden14:10+2:40
9Guy GoodairEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain14:15+2:45
10Evgeny ShirokovMysl MoscowRussian Federation14:49+3:19
11Oddvar GjelstadSandefjord OKNorway14:51+3:21
11Tor DrageHaugerud IFNorway14:51+3:21
13Arne Chr. Scheie..Norway15:06+3:36
14Lev ElkoninRus veteranRussian Federation15:09+3:39
15Viacheslav GrishukhinMoscow DinamoRussian Federation15:10+3:40
16Ulf EskilssonOK SodertornSweden15:11+3:41
17Lloyd GledhillGaringal OrienteersAustralia15:12+3:42
18Arne SaeterhaugByasen ILNorway15:17+3:47
19Kjell PerssonMariestads FKSweden15:38+4:08
20Johan JanssonVaxjo OKSweden15:47+4:17
21Kalervo LaurilaKangasala SKFinland15:48+4:18
22Edmund OlsenNTNU Bedrift ILNorway16:08+4:38
23Arnfinn LangelandByasen ILNorway16:35+5:05
24Goran HektorLinkopings OKSweden16:56+5:26
25Alpo NisulaErapirkatFinland17:05+5:35
26Frans Van de MoortelOmegaBelgium17:07+5:37
27Tarmo SalmiJoutsenon KullervoFinland17:08+5:38
28Raimo ReunanenVakka RastiFinland17:11+5:41
29Klaus HugglerOLG StaefaSwitzerland17:13+5:43
30John BerglundAlfta Osa OKSweden17:17+5:47
31Veikko KoluKeski Karjalan RastiFinland18:36+7:06
32Frank Martindale3RocGreat Britain18:52+7:22
33Bent MortensenOK 73Denmark19:24+7:54
34Johannes SollidVerdal OKNorway20:13+8:43
35Mats BirgerssonForserums SOKSweden20:23+8:53
36Einar JorundlandOK SorNorway20:25+8:55
37Carl DjurhuusKildeholm OKDenmark20:43+9:13
38Govert HeedeBallerup OKDenmark20:45+9:15
39Peter BellarbyGrampian OrienteersGreat Britain21:34+10:04
40Endel RemmetOK KapeEstonia21:54+10:24
41Tore RasmussenTIF VikingNorway23:18+11:48
42Tapani LaineKuopion SuunnistajatFinland23:29+11:59
43Gunnar BylundRydboholms SKSweden23:42+12:12
44Valentin ZeleninRus veteranRussian Federation23:49+12:19
45Kjell SjobergEnebybergs IFSweden24:20+12:50
46Ingemar TuressonMalmo OKSweden25:01+13:31
47Ake SundbergFagersta OKSweden26:04+14:34
48Svein ForthunKolbotn og SkimtNorway27:10+15:40
49Sedney HugossonLunds OKSweden49:26+37:56
Magnar ReppesgaardHedrum OLNorwaymispunched
Veijo TahvanainenLahden Suunnistajat 37Finlandmispunched
Nobuhiro IshidaNTA O TourJapanmispunched
Edmund KeilBielefelder TGGermanydid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org