International Orienteering Federation

Official results for World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018, sprint Final

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: World Masters Orienteering Championships 2018
Organisers: Denmark / Farum OK / OK Oest Birkeroed / Sollerod OK / Tisvilde Hegn OK
Date: 6 July 2018 - 13 July 2018

Sprint QualificationSprint FinalSprint Final (overall)Forest qualificationForest qualification (overall)Middle FinalMiddle Final (overall)Long finalLong final (overall)

Classes: Show all | M35 | M40 | M45 | M50 | M55 | M60 | M65 | M70 | M75 | M80 | M85 | M90 | M95 | M100 | W35 | W40 | W45 | W50 | W55 | W60 | W65 | W70 | W75 | W80 | W85 | W90 | W95 | W100 | M35-1 | M35-2 | M40-1 | M40-2 | M45-1 | M45-2 | M45-3 | M50-1 | M50-2 | M50-3 | M50-4 | M55-1 | M55-2 | M55-3 | M55-4 | M60-1 | M60-2 | M60-3 | M60-4 | M60-5 | M65-1 | M65-2 | M65-3 | M65-4 | M65-5 | M70-1 | M70-2 | M70-3 | M70-4 | M70-5 | M70-6 | M75-1 | M75-2 | M75-3 | M75-4 | M80-1 | M80-2 | M85-1 | M90-1 | M95-1 | M100-1 | W35-1 | W40-1 | W40-2 | W45-1 | W45-2 | W50-1 | W50-2 | W50-3 | W55-1 | W55-2 | W55-3 | W60-1 | W60-2 | W60-3 | W60-4 | W65-1 | W65-2 | W65-3 | W65-4 | W70-1 | W70-2 | W70-3 | W75-1 | W75-2 | W80-1 | W85-1 | W90-1 | M35A | M35B | M40A | M40B | M45A | M45B | M50A | M50B | M50C | M55A | M55B | M55C | M55D | M60A | M60B | M60C | M60D | M60E | M65A | M65B | M65C | M65D | M65E | M70A | M70B | M70C | M70D | M70E | M75A | M75B | M75C | M80A | M80B | M85A | M85B | M90A | M95A | M100A | W35A | W35B | W40A | W40B | W45A | W45B | W50A | W50B | W50C | W55A | W55B | W55C | W60A | W60B | W60C | W65A | W65B | W65C | W70A | W70B | W70C | W75A | W75B | W80A | W80B | W85A | W90A

M80A

1 550 m, 52 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationFederationTimeDiff
1Alois LaznickaHana OrienteeringCzech Republic10:55
2Jon TyldumRudsbygd ILNorway11:33+0:38
3Roland KarlssonRonneby OKSweden11:41+0:46
4Guy GoodairEast Pennine Orienteering ClubGreat Britain11:49+0:54
5Bruno RufenachtULUS REISEWELTSwitzerland11:52+0:57
6Rune CarlssonSundbybergs IKSweden12:11+1:16
7Axel IngvaldsenTIF VikingNorway12:26+1:31
8Jorgen JensenHelsingoer SOKDenmark12:41+1:46
9Jaroslav HavlikSportcentrum JicinCzech Republic12:50+1:55
10Jyrki ViiriHirvensalon HeittoFinland12:52+1:57
11Lloyd GledhillGaringal OrienteersAustralia13:06+2:11
12Evgeny ShirokovMysl MoscowRussian Federation13:07+2:12
13Niilo TuominenRasti PernioFinland13:16+2:21
14Jurii GrishanovRus veteranRussian Federation13:27+2:32
15Torild BornetunSkillingaryds FrisksportklubbSweden13:40+2:45
16Sivert AxelssonKalmar OKSweden13:45+2:50
17Oddvar GjelstadSandefjord OKNorway14:11+3:16
17Heino PeetersonOK WestEstonia14:11+3:16
19Frans Van de MoortelOmegaBelgium14:33+3:38
19Arne GustafssonMalmo OKSweden14:33+3:38
21Oleg ZhukovRus veteranRussian Federation14:46+3:51
22Kalervo LaurilaKangasala SKFinland14:49+3:54
23Viacheslav GrishukhinMoscow DinamoRussian Federation14:56+4:01
24Rolf Arvid Leijon PedersenAlta O lagNorway15:03+4:08
25Sveinung FristadAskvoll og Holmedal ILNorway15:15+4:20
26Arne YngstromHagaby GoIFSweden15:32+4:37
27Arnfinn LangelandByasen ILNorway15:53+4:58
28Johan JanssonVaxjo OKSweden16:09+5:14
29Gerhard HornSwiss O ToursSwitzerland16:28+5:33
30Ulf EskilssonOK SodertornSweden16:37+5:42
31Edmund OlsenNTNU Bedrift ILNorway16:58+6:03
32Rolf AnderssonRimbo SOKSweden16:59+6:04
33Arne Chr. ScheieNo club membershipNorway17:04+6:09
34Tapio PatanaVetelin UrheilijatFinland17:23+6:28
35Asko BraxTampereen PyrintoFinland17:35+6:40
36Bjorn EgnerHeming orienteringNorway17:48+6:53
37Michel OomsOmegaBelgium17:52+6:57
38Kjell PerssonMariestads FKSweden18:09+7:14
39Goran HektorLinkopings OKSweden18:53+7:58
40Otto Grahl NielsenBergens TFNorway19:09+8:14
41Seppo SaarioMS ParmaFinland20:32+9:37
42Arne SaeterhaugByasen ILNorway21:01+10:06
43Kuno EkdahlOK P4Sweden21:25+10:30
44Lev ElkoninRus veteranRussian Federation21:45+10:50
45Tor DrageHaugerud IFNorway21:52+10:57
46Ove JohanssonOK JarnbararnaSweden22:15+11:20
47Vagn LidegaardMariager Fjord OKDenmark24:15+13:20
48Vladimir BarantsevichKrasnogorskRussian Federation27:23+16:28
Alpo NisulaErapirkatFinlandmispunched
Henri VandenberkKOLBelgiummispunched
Olav TotlandFana ILNorwaymispunched
Svein SoleroedOL TotenTrollNorwaymispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021