International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint
Organiser: Finland
Date: 7 February 2017


5 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
15Bjornar KvaleMen (55)14:58+1:023:33
16Evine Westli AndersenWomen (31)17:20+2:434:20
18Lars MoholdtMen (55)15:05+1:093:35
24Oeyvind WatterdalMen (55)15:31+1:353:41
32Oyvind WiggenMen (55)15:58+2:023:48

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
BML Print
Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2018
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact