Official results for Sprint Qualification

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Qualification
Organisers: Poland / Slask Wroclaw
Date: 1 May 2016


16 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
2Martin RegbornMB12:48+0:043:39
3Oskar SjoebergMA13:05+0:133:44
4Albin RidefeltMA13:06+0:143:44
4Jonas LeanderssonMB12:58+0:143:42
4Lina StrandWA14:04+0:404:41
7Gustav BergmanMA13:08+0:163:45
7Emil SvenskMB13:04+0:203:44
8Sara HagstromWA14:22+0:584:47
10Anna BachmanWA14:28+1:044:49
10Tove AlexanderssonWB14:21+0:514:37
12Johan RunessonMB13:17+0:333:47
12Alva OlssonWB14:23+0:534:38
13Lilian ForsgrenWB14:24+0:544:38
17Anton JohanssonMA13:26+0:343:50
20Karolin OhlssonWB14:42+1:124:44
Josefin TjernlundWBmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Siven Active Sport
BML Print
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact