International Orienteering Federation

Official results for O-Festival sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: O-Festival sprint
Organiser: Norway
Date: 24 June 2016

Dansk Orienterings-Forbund

5 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
2Maja AlmD 21-E (53)14:29+0:445:00
11Cecilie Friberg KlysnerD 21-E (53)15:40+1:555:25
16Tue LassenH 21-E (86)14:26+1:014:28
20Andreas Hougaard BoesenH 21-E (86)14:30+1:054:30
43Magnus DewettH 21-E (86)15:24+1:594:46

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact