International Orienteering Federation

Official results for O-Festival sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: O-Festival sprint
Organiser: Norway
Date: 24 June 2016

Raumar Orientering

5 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
10Silje Ekroll JahrenD 21-E (53)15:39+1:545:24
40Vetle Ruud BråtenH 21-E (86)15:21+1:564:46
45Eirik RustadH 21-E (86)15:29+2:044:48
54Magne HagaH 21-E (86)15:54+2:294:56
55Magnus SvingheimH 21-E (86)15:56+2:314:56

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact