International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Jan Kjellstrom Trophy Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Jan Kjellstrom Trophy Sprint
Organiser: Great Britain
Date: 25 March 2016


4 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
53Emer PerkinsWomen (129)22:167:57
115Meabh PerkinsWomen (129)29:4010:35
136Zac O'Sullivan-HourihanMen (207)21:337:11
191Dan O'SullivanMen (207)28:059:21

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 Banner 2
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact