International Orienteering Federation

Official results for South Island Championships 2016

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: South Island Championships 2016
Organisers: New Zealand / Peninsula and Plains Orienteers
Date: 23 October 2016

Classes: Show all | M21E | W21E


10 825 m, 16 starting competitors
1Chris FornePP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealand1:28:45
2Gene BeveridgeNW North-WestNew Zealand1:31:49+3:04
3Cameron TierNW North-WestNew Zealand1:34:20+5:35
4Tane CambridgePP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealand1:39:54+11:09
5Ed Cory-WrightPP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealand1:51:20+22:35
6Brent EdwardsNL NelsonNew Zealand1:57:21+28:36
7Devon BeckmanHB Hawkes BayNew Zealand1:59:12+30:27
8Jonty OramAK AucklandNew Zealand1:59:23+30:38
9Alistair RichardsonPP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealand2:01:09+32:24
10Nathan FaavaeNL NelsonNew Zealand2:01:45+33:00
11Tim FarrantPP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealand2:02:28+33:43
12David BrownridgeBendigo orientee Bendigo orienteersAustralia2:05:04+36:19
13Greig HamiltonPP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealand2:36:25+1:07:40
Matt ScottPP Peninsula and PlainsNew Zealandmispunched
Jamie StewartWN WellingtonNew Zealanddid not finish
Matt OgdenNW North-WestNew Zealanddid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021