International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Costa Alentejana MTBO Trophy

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Costa Alentejana MTBO Trophy
Organisers: Alvito / COALA / Portugal
Date: 31 May 2015


17 starting competitors
1Pekka NiemiFINFinland1:54:58
2Daniel MarquesPORPortugal2:03:49+8:51
3Davide MachadoPORPortugal2:06:41+11:43
4Mario GuterresPORPortugal2:08:26+13:28
5Joao FerreiraPORPortugal2:11:52+16:54
6Ivan TrigalesESPSpain2:20:06+25:08
7Alejandro Martinez FlorESPSpain2:23:15+28:17
8Joel MorgadoPORPortugal2:23:59+29:01
9Jose Joao HenriquesPORPortugal2:41:35+46:37
10Pedro NevesPORPortugal2:49:54+54:56
11Angelo MarquesPORPortugal2:50:10+55:12
12Fernando HenriquePORPortugal2:50:55+55:57
13Luis BarreiroPORPortugal2:52:48+57:50
14Marco PalhinhaPORPortugal2:55:59+1:01:01
15Rui PiresPORPortugal3:00:53+1:05:55
16Bruno GoncalvesPORPortugal3:04:27+1:09:29
17Paulo FrancoPORPortugal3:54:03+1:59:05

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact