International Orienteering Federation

Official results for New Zealand National Championships 2014

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: New Zealand National Championships 2014
Organiser: New Zealand
Date: 20 April 2014

Classes: Show all | Men | Women


16 starting competitors
1Chris ForneNew ZealandNew Zealand1:45:35
2Gene BeveridgeNew ZealandNew Zealand1:46:54+1:19
3Tim RobertsonNew ZealandNew Zealand1:47:16+1:41
4Nick HannNew ZealandNew Zealand1:48:12+2:37
5Thomas ReynoldsNew ZealandNew Zealand1:59:00+13:25
6Brent EdwardsNew ZealandNew Zealand2:00:05+14:30
7Tane CambridgeNew ZealandNew Zealand2:05:36+20:01
8Jason MarkhamNew ZealandNew Zealand2:06:34+20:59
9Jamie StewartNew ZealandNew Zealand2:09:59+24:24
10Jourdan HarveyNew ZealandNew Zealand2:10:42+25:07
11Nick SmithNew ZealandNew Zealand2:12:33+26:58
12Shamus MorrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand2:20:36+35:01
13Duncan MorrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand2:23:49+38:14
14Oystein HaugNorwayNorway2:25:26+39:51
15Luis SlyfieldNew ZealandNew Zealand2:41:42+56:07
16Matt RadfordNew ZealandNew Zealand2:56:36+1:11:01

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World