International Orienteering Federation

Official results for 2 giorni di Orienteering - Clusone 2014

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: 2 giorni di Orienteering - Clusone 2014
Organiser: Italy
Date: 29 March 2014

Men

71 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Andrea SeppiItalyItaly12:49
2Manuel NegrelloItalyItaly12:51+0:02
3Marco SeppiItalyItaly12:56+0:07
4Giacomo ZagonelItalyItaly12:58+0:09
5Riccardo ScaletItalyItaly13:14+0:25
6Alessio TenaniItalyItaly13:18+0:29
7Michele CaraglioItalyItaly13:19+0:30
8Olivier Blanc TranchantFranceFrance13:38+0:49
9Sebastian InderstSwitzerlandItaly13:46+0:57
10Samuele CurzioItalyItaly13:49+1:00
11Fabio MarsonerItalyItaly13:52+1:03
12Matjaz StanfelCroatiaCroatia13:57+1:08
13Giacomo NisiItalyItaly13:58+1:09
14Giacomo BarboneUnited StatesUnited States14:05+1:16
15Ats SonajalgEstoniaEstonia14:10+1:21
16Gianluca SalvioniItalyItaly14:16+1:27
17Emiliano CoronaItalyItaly14:19+1:30
18Michele FrancoItalyItaly14:29+1:40
18Marek KarmEstoniaEstonia14:29+1:40
20Valters AbolinsLatviaLatvia14:36+1:47
21Nicola ManzoniItalyItaly14:52+2:03
22Michele FioccaItalyItaly14:57+2:08
23Luigi GiulianiItalyItaly15:10+2:21
24Dario PedrottiItalyItaly15:22+2:33
25Enrico GottardoItalyItaly15:25+2:36
26Ingemar NeuhauserItalyItaly15:36+2:47
27Andrea BrunoItalyItaly15:46+2:57
28Davide MioriItalyItaly16:00+3:11
29Benoit RauturierSwedenFrance16:09+3:20
30Cesare MattioliItalyItaly16:17+3:28
31Edi OcvirkCroatiaCroatia16:22+3:33
32Mario RuggieroItalyItaly16:23+3:34
33Matteo ZoppeItalyItaly16:34+3:45
34Paride GravaItalyItaly16:41+3:52
35Edoardo CortellazziItalyItaly16:49+4:00
36Mattia SalvioniItalyItaly16:54+4:05
37Stefano BaccelliItalyItaly17:01+4:12
38Alvise RumorItalyItaly17:04+4:15
39Kristian BosisioSwitzerlandSlovenia17:21+4:32
40Francesco ComuzziItalyItaly17:24+4:35
41Remo MadellaItalyItaly17:29+4:40
42Marco Della VedovaItalyItaly17:52+5:03
43Federico BacciItalyItaly18:12+5:23
44Loris Gioele D'erricoItalyItaly18:15+5:26
45Leonardo ScapinItalyItaly18:22+5:33
46Andrea VisioliItalyItaly18:28+5:39
47Maurizio TodeschiniItalyItaly18:31+5:42
48Mikhail RaerItalyItaly18:53+6:04
49Andrea Salomone MoreschiItalyItaly19:00+6:11
50Stefano RausItalyItaly19:32+6:43
51Stefano BrambillaItalyItaly19:44+6:55
52Antonio CancelliItalyItaly20:09+7:20
53Giorgio Ernesto GattiItalyItaly20:24+7:35
54Luca MapelliItalyItaly20:25+7:36
55Daniele MartignagoItalyItaly20:28+7:39
56Andrea BrandoliniItalyItaly20:36+7:47
57Andrea MargioreItalyItaly20:43+7:54
58Andrea Della VedovaItalyItaly20:46+7:57
59Paolo AlbrizioItalyItaly23:14+10:25
60Luigi LaricchiaItalyItaly23:32+10:43
61Mirko MOLTIBELLERItalyItaly23:47+10:58
62Francesco GattiItalyItaly23:58+11:09
63Edoardo TonaItalyItaly24:25+11:36
64Stefano GallettiItalyItaly24:44+11:55
65Francisco ScaleseItalyItaly24:51+12:02
66Francesco NanniItalyItaly26:47+13:58
67Damaso DamasioItalyItaly27:51+15:02
68Ivano BeniniItalyItalycompleted
69Leonardo ZaffiriItalyItalycompleted
70Stefano SaraoItalyItalycompleted
71Michele MaritanoItalyItalycompleted

Women

43 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Michela GuizzardiItalyItaly14:07
2Tekle Emilija GvildyteLithuaniaLithuania14:22+0:15
3Anna CaglioItalyItaly15:25+1:18
4Heike TorgglerItalyItaly15:26+1:19
5Beatrice BaldiItalyItaly15:36+1:29
5Adrienne BrandiItalyItaly15:36+1:29
7Viola ZagonelItalyItaly15:57+1:50
8Martina PalumboItalyItaly15:59+1:52
9Eleonora DonadiniItalyItaly16:02+1:55
10Anna GiovanelliItalyItaly16:07+2:00
11Federica MaggioniItalyItaly16:11+2:04
12Gaia SebastianiItalyItaly16:20+2:13
13Lucia CurzioItalyItaly16:30+2:23
14Maria Chiara CrippaItalyItaly16:36+2:29
15Nicole ScaletItalyItaly16:49+2:42
16Barbara GiuganinoItalyItaly17:12+3:05
17Metka UdovicSloveniaSlovenia17:47+3:40
18Noemi InderstItalyItaly17:49+3:42
19Lucia FerrariniItalyItaly18:52+4:45
19Ursa TomazinSloveniaSlovenia18:52+4:45
21Maddalena IennacoItalyItaly18:56+4:49
22Federica NegriItalyItaly18:57+4:50
23Alice DanieliItalyItaly19:00+4:53
24Christine KirchlechnerItalyItaly19:08+5:01
25Federica AneddaItalyItaly19:13+5:06
26Laura CarluccioItalyItaly19:25+5:18
27Avgustina DavydchukUkraineUkraine19:40+5:33
28Irene PozzebonItalyItaly19:49+5:42
29Cristina BellottiItalyItaly19:58+5:51
30Chiara GattiItalyItaly20:04+5:57
31Elisa LucianItalyItaly20:29+6:22
32Laura VigniItalyItaly20:55+6:48
33Sara MartinelliItalyItaly21:55+7:48
34Giuliana ZoppeItalyItaly22:24+8:17
35Silvia BramatiItalyItaly23:20+9:13
36Nicole AneddaItalyItaly25:31+11:24
37Angela DivincenzoItalyItaly26:36+12:29
38Chiara RossiItalyItaly26:59+12:52
39Raffaella SpinelliItalyItaly27:32+13:25
40Maria Grazia RosatiItalyItaly28:29+14:22
41Rosa FerrignoItalyItaly36:40+22:33
42Annamaria RivaItalyItalycompleted
43Xane PlascenciaItalyItalycompleted

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

WOC 2019 banner
OCAD
Bryzos
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org