International Orienteering Federation

Official results for South African Sprint Orienteering Championships

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: South African Sprint Orienteering Championships
Organiser: South Africa
Date: 6 April 2013


13 starting competitors
1Michael CroneSouth AfricaSouth Africa11:03
2Timothy ChambersSouth AfricaSouth Africa11:14+0:11
3Paul CouldridgeUnited KingdomGreat Britain11:40+0:37
4Roark RobinsonSouth AfricaSouth Africa11:50+0:47
5Garry MorrisonSouth AfricaSouth Africa12:20+1:17
5Nicholas MulderSouth AfricaSouth Africa12:20+1:17
7Eugene BothaSouth AfricaSouth Africa12:52+1:49
8Jacobus Van ZylSouth AfricaSouth Africa13:18+2:15
9Andy DaviesSouth AfricaSouth Africa14:11+3:08
10Nicholas De KlerkSouth AfricaSouth Africa15:06+4:03
11David BrowneSouth AfricaSouth Africa15:18+4:15
12Toby MillsSouth AfricaSouth Africa16:49+5:46
13Garth ShawSouth AfricaSouth Africa28:47+17:44


5 starting competitors
1Salome Van HoepenSouth AfricaSouth Africa12:31
2Tania WimberleySouth AfricaSouth Africa12:56+0:25
3Margaret ArchibaldSouth AfricaSouth Africa15:09+2:38
4Stephanie CroneSouth AfricaSouth Africa16:00+3:29
5Carly FaberSouth AfricaSouth Africa18:58+6:27

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact